Tonights New Releases.. Best And Worst..

The Best

These Are Some Of Tonights Releases Which I Am Most Looking Forward To, Everything But The Trousers And Bracelet Should Be Available.

The Worst

I Dont Even Know Where To Begin With These Outfits.. I Will Let You Make Your Own Minds Up Whilst I Go Throw Up 🙂

(Oh And The Dress Comes With Matching Wallpaper)

xLou26

2 Responses to Tonights New Releases.. Best And Worst..

  1. mis.c says:

    hi!

    How do you know this?!

    And you’re right about the worst! 🙂

    xxx

  2. Dora says:

    Wow that hat is seriously – EEW.
    Lol.
    I like the shoes and the dress inspired by YSL (it’s out, in New, but you saw it ;P), I am definitely buying those two.

Leave a Reply

