Clothes..

I Am Entirely Unsure If These Clothes Will Be Released For Us As They Do Not Fit In With The Current Theme But Im Sure We Will Find Out Soon. There Was A Lot More Clothes Than Shown But Most Are Basic And Ugly :P. Theres Also A T-Mobile Sidekick Thrown In There.. Annother Random Stardoll Moment. Hope Everyone Got Their Free Pig The Other Day :D!

Update: These Clothes Are From A New Brand To Stardoll Called Candies Which Is Found At kohl’s. There Are A Lot More Clothes Than Shown Above, But I Think They Look A Lot Better In Real Life! Let Us Know What You Think When They Are Released!

xLou26

9 Responses to Clothes..

  1. Dora says:

    I’m freaking out! I soo wanna know how you do that.. 😦 😦 😦

  2. mis.c says:

    Do you or someone you know hack stardoll or something? :p

  3. mis.c says:

    not that I mind though. Keep continuing 😀

  4. rbdangel8 says:

    I think I’ve seen the blue plaid dress before.

  5. Dora says:

    Looks like H&M clothes to me, I don’t know why XD

  6. Dora says:

    I know! Everything is connected! Here’s what I know:
    Stardoll put Hayden Panettiere’s new song ‘Wake up call’ in the voice. And in that video she is wearing clothes from ‘Candies’ brand. AND Candies is at Kohl’s which is coming in the new coming soon thingy! And check out http://www.candies.com nd click must haves and there you will see these clothes!
    Stardoll is having clothes from ‘Candies’ xD
    How did I figure this out, phew… xD

  7. mis.c says:

    you’re right! 🙂 Good figuring out!

  8. Sarah says:

    I like the shoes! Lol

  9. OMG the bags are for the candies stuff! they are the same!!

Leave a Reply

