July/August Hot Buys

Yet Annother Disappointing Hot Buy Month.. The Only Thing To Really Look Forward To Is The RC Vivienne Tam Dress. We Only Have To Wait A Month For That To Come Out! What Do You Think Of The New Hot Buys?

xLou26

6 Responses to July/August Hot Buys

  1. rbdangel8 says:

    I kinda like the pants and the ballon dress. I’d like the dress a whole lot more if it’s price wasn’t so similar to the gas prices here in the U.S.A.

  2. surfsandandsun says:

    HaHa rbdangel8 is SO right 😀 I’ll probably end up buying ’em though. I LOVE the blouse, jumpsuit, and boots. SO cute 😀

  3. jackson66 says:

    The Pink boots are so cute!

  4. Dora says:

    I can’t wait for the jumpsuit to come out XD

  5. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    I think they’re okay, not WONDERFUL. Stardoll has done WAAAYYY better so Im a bit disappointed. As for the dresses, that was overpriced! And the tan sunglasses were free back in ’07.

  6. RAWR says:

    I am mostly looking forward to the pink boots, and the jumpsuit. I don’t like the HotBuys pants AT ALL and I think Stardoll could do better, but it’s already in progress, so I guess there’s nothing we can do about it. And weren’t the pants supposed to come out in two days? Anyways, the shoes, I think are the cutest, and hopefully they won’t suck the money away from my “purse”.

    :]

    P.S. The sunglasses were ugly, too.

Leave a Reply

