Candies Crazy..

Since The Release Of The Candies At Kohls Store, We Have Seen A Lot Of Stardollers Wearing These Clothes. We Picked Out A Few Of The Best We Have Seen.

XoFOBXo, mysecketlover, kerendd9 And Cute-Tysha All Look Fabulous Is Their Candies Clothes, Well Done 🙂

xLou26 & snapple2

15 Responses to Candies Crazy..

  1. olly says:

    how do you buy those dresses? ’cause if I go to starplaza I can’t see that shop. =_=

  2. smallviki says:

    HI! I have the same problem. I went to the Candies, I bought some clothes. Then an hour later I wanna buy just another T-shirt, and I didn’t find the shop. Why? What happened?

  3. stardollfashionforward says:

    If You Go To Search And New You Can Find The Clothes There.

  4. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    I ♥ The New Candie’s Collection. I Think It’s An Affordable Way To Look Good And Be Creative With Your Outfits. Finally Stardoll Gets Something Right.

  5. lynn says:

    how come the store isn’t there anymore?

  6. Sidney says:

    How come the store isn’t there anymore? I ❤ the new stuff! A few days ago, there was a sign in the shop saying: coming soon, when in that little space, there’s no store. 😦

  7. Sidney says:

    I’m also friends with kerendd9 and noelle_page 🙂

  8. mis.c says:

    Just saw it now. No shop to be found, only some stuff in the new departement, but I can’t find the bags and purses!! 😦
    ow well, it will return soon, I hope!
    xxx

  9. Babeblue999 says:

    i realli can’t find the candies shop!!!!!

  10. smallviki says:

    HI! There is nothing 50% off in DKNY. 😦 Why?

  11. Dora says:

    I think they released the store too early, or just taked it down because it didn’t have a logo (remember, it was only white) so they’ll probably put it back when they make a logo for it…

  12. Dora says:

    I am wearing Candies clothes right now, they are really cute.

  13. i dont know ethier

  14. iman says:

    hey where is the store i cant find it.
    tell me by message by stardoll.
    my nickname is:VIVA_LA_VIDA1
    add me plz

Leave a Reply

