Beach Theme Party..


Beach Theme Party

Dress Up In A Fabulous Beach Outfit.. The More Original And Different Your Outfit Is The More Likely You Will Get Featured In The Blog

Where: The Guestbook Of v_123_rocs

When: Friday 25th July

Time: 2pm EST

1pm CST

7pm GMT

Hope To See You There

2 Responses to Beach Theme Party..

  1. Dora says:

    I’m not sure…
    I don’t know when is it exactly because I’m on the beach whole day…

  2. mimi_mami says:

    I will be there.

    I have even worked my outfit.

    Come and check it πŸ™‚

    It is a mixture of all Voile Dresses and it is quite stylish xD

    Hope you like it and also the make up is adorable.

    Enough being spoiled πŸ™‚

    Love you all.x3

Leave a Reply

