Done!

Done! Magazine Created By Steelone

When I First Stared This Blog, I Promised Steelone I Would Feature Her Magazine Called Done! As I Knew It Deserved To Be Seen By Many Stardoll Users! This Months Issue Has Blown Me Away, Her Graphics Have Improved Each Month And Are Now At A Spectacular Standard.

This Months Issue Has Verojun On The Cover And Includes Articles On Vivienne Tam, Folk Style, Styled Outfits And Opinions. The 3 Pictures I Have Included Are Just Some Of My Favourite Graphics, I Urge To Go Take A Look And Visit The Magazine Yourself!

donemagazine.blogspot.com

xLou26

One Response to Done!

  1. Dora says:

    I read that magazine!
    It is wonderful!
    Great work, Steelone :]

Leave a Reply

