Happy Birthday Mimi_Mami..

Our Friend And Reader Of SSF Blog Has Turned 14 Today.. To Celebrate We Are Throwing Her A Big Birthday Bash. Come In Your Best Party Frocks And Have A Fabulous Time. Best Dressed Will Be Featured In The Blog.

xLou26 & Snapple2

11 Responses to Happy Birthday Mimi_Mami..

  1. Dora says:

    Happy B-Day MARIAAAA! 😄
    I think I can come :]

  2. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Happy B-Day! =)

    I So Need To Look For An Outfit.
    ♥.xxxxDianaxxxx.♥

  3. rbdangel8 says:

    Happy Birthday! It’s my grandma’s birthday today too.

  4. Dora says:

    rbdangel8, happy birthday to your grandma 😄
    Its my classmates bday today too LOL.

  5. rbdangel8 says:

    On behalf of my grandma, thanks Dora! Lol. Happy birthday to your classsmate, lol!

  6. Dora says:

    Lol in the name of my friend :
    Thanks!
    😄
    LOL
    So frocks mean like lond dresses or something?
    Because that word is not formiliar to me 😄

  7. Dora says:

    I ment long not lond*

  8. NicoleMarie says:

    Happy Birthday Mimi_Mami! I’m gonna look for a cute outfit! 🙂

  9. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Im Usually Not Really Good At This But I Have Bought An Outfit. So I Would Love It If You Guys Would Come To My Stardoll Page And Tell Me What You Think Of My Outfit.

    My Username Is: hotschoolgirl97

    ♥.xxxxDianaxxxx.♥

  10. |me| says:

    hii
    happy birthday !!
    i wish u the best !

  11. mimi_mami says:

    Thank you so much!!

    Love you all!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

