Pretty Wild Party..

Pretty Wild Party

Thursday 31st July

Guestbook Of xLou26

Dress Up In An Outfit Inspired By A Wild Animal, This Parties Best Dressed List Will Be Set At A Very High Standard So Make Sure You Look The Part πŸ™‚

The Winner Of The Design A SFF Tee Contest Will Also Be Announced

(Thank You To Steelone Who Made The Invite For Me)

8 Responses to Pretty Wild Party..

  1. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Yay! GB Party! =) Gotta Find An Outfit.

    β™₯.xxxxDianaxxxx.β™₯

  2. Dora says:

    I’m not sure if I can make it…

  3. 11,Alice.11 says:

    I’m gonna be a lizard, I would be something better if I had something else to wear!

    P.S. The party is gonna be awesome!

  4. mimi_mami says:

    I am going as a Zebra πŸ™‚

  5. allthelateststardoll says:

    I am also going as a zebra like mimi_mami. And don’t think I copied you cause I didnt! lol

  6. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    I already have my outfit. It’s like cheetah, something like that but Im not sure if I can make it since I have to go out today.

    P.S. Im already wearing my outfit just in case.

  7. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I’m a zebra lol

  8. mis.c says:

    I’m a pinguin. Hope that’s obvious :p
    xxx

Leave a Reply

