Pretty Wild Party.. The Hosts..

10 Responses to Pretty Wild Party.. The Hosts..

  1. mis.c says:

    you should enjoy the party more 🙂
    You’re always missing half of it!
    xxx

  2. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    Loving the outfits

  3. stardollfashionforward says:

    Wish I Could.. But People Will Abuse Me If I Dont Get Best Dressed Done Lol

  4. mis.c says:

    oh, bad people! :p
    Just say up front, you’ll post best dressed after the party?
    Everyone’s always asking when’s best dressed coming, but in the mean time keep asking where you are! :p

  5. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I loved the party ^_^

  6. snapple2 says:

    I loved it too Dei…My revenge shall wait till the next party.Be ready.

    Okay my ‘evil’ non-sense it done…

    Anyways, I loved the party too…I just wish Dora could have made it.

    😦

  7. Dora says:

    :/ I wasn’t at the party. M friggin internet broke down. Grr.
    Oh, Keisha, just looking at that sad smiley at the end makes me laugh! XD
    I just wish Dora could have made it.
    Lol.
    Hey, I’d surely come, as an elephant (don’t laugh, I had an outfit ready :D), tiger or a zebra but it wasn’t my fault, I mean, you know I am on vacation and I can barely get to the computer, but at the time when there was the party, I could come but the signal was low and the internet did not work.
    I am sorry that I didn’t come. Hope you all had a great time. :]

  8. Sorry for the mistake…I fixed it!
    Thanks for stopping by!

  9. Gabby says:

    How did she make that dress out of feathers? =D
    Stupid question, I know. Bit I’m wondering =/

    Hey, just asking…
    Are you ever going to accept more writers? Because I’m all right =D
    I’d love to write for you.
    Please respond by sending a message to my Stardoll medoll gab_the_bomb.
    ~Gabby

  10. susu.nasu. says:

    i love the 1st one because its really creative & cute.
    i like the second one too.
    i have lots of zebra clothes,tops belts,jeans.
    lol

Leave a Reply

