Stardoll TV?

Stardoll TV? Im Entirely Not Sure If This Is For The Mini Shop, Starplaza Shop Or A Celebrity. I Will Update When I Get More Info.

4 Responses to Stardoll TV?

  1. mis.c says:

    hmmm, what could it be, what could it be? :p
    Did you see in the voice:

    Q: Callie, I was wondering if the clothing line by Avrl Lavigne sould come to Stardoll.com? Its called ” Abbey Dawn” and is super cute!
    A: Are you psychic? You might be … of course I’m only saying you might be …

    So maybe an avril line at starplaza?!

    xxx

  2. stardollfashionforward says:

    Theres A Selection Of New Clothes That I Think Belong To A New RC.. Will Keep You Updated 🙂

  3. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Yea I Was Thinking About That. It Would Be Awesome If The Abbey Dawn Collection Arrives To Stardoll. And It Would Be Cool To Have A Stardoll TV.

    ♥.xxxxDianaxxxx.♥

  4. Dora says:

    Wow, for a second you had me going that that is a real TV channel!! XD
    Lol I said that twiceeee…But I was supposed to hehee

Leave a Reply

