Finally!

The Newest Line To Kohls At Stardoll Is Abbey Dawn And Is Now Available In The Starplaza.. Im Hoping There Will Be No Technical Faults This Times And They Will Also Bring Candies Back! What Do You Think Of This New Collection?

19 Responses to Finally!

  1. spicychic18 says:

    its really good! defintly my style

  2. Smilya767 says:

    what Happend to the T shirt contest?

  3. helena says:

    and were is the Hayden Pattinierre collection?

  4. Vitium says:

    I like it a lot! 🙂

  5. Kas1996 says:

    I love it >_<

  6. mysecketlover says:

    hmm… It’s ok!

  7. mis.c says:

    Not really my style.
    I like the Candie’s much more! When are they going to bring them back? They were here before the abbey dawn stuff, but still not in the kolh’s store… :s

  8. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    This Colletion Is So My Style! The Purple And Black Colors Are So Me And The Funky Graphics. I Just L0VE Abbey Dawn!

    ♥.xxxxDianaxxxx.♥

  9. Dora says:

    It’s cool, but I feel like vomiting when I see those purple jeans.

  10. Yara says:

    Thei’ve coulden get better..

  11. Ms.V says:

    But where is Candies?
    I liked it more, though I’ve bought ONE shirt from the Abbey Dawn collection, but I’m not going to buy more.
    Candies was more my style, I really hope it’s coming back.

  12. Anna says:

    I NEED IT!!!

  13. josie says:

    I looove the abbey dawn line!!! it has a totally cool different style that is really awsome… Hope to see more!!!! ❤

  14. liliana says:

    ¡¡¡¡ o0la ´qe
    o0nda
    esta super
    la ropa de avril

  15. Jacqueline says:

    omigaaaaawsh FINALLY!!!!!!! I LOVE this style and my mom actually approves of it cuz it comes together on a certain rack! hahahaha but I can’t believe I FINALLY found something mi style

  16. Hasnad says:

    Abbey dawn why not in Indonesia?

  17. Hasnad says:

    really like the jacket, pants, shirts, all of I love …
    said the friend, she wants it all ….. to see if I talk, would talk about Abbey Dawn continues …….

  18. jeszy says:

    I wish we have it too here in Philippines.. I really love black and hot pink..

  19. Emilly says:

    i love u avril and i love ur fashion to ❤

Leave a Reply

