T-Mobile..

A While Ago We Brought You An Article About Stardoll Being Low On Money And The Sponsors They Have. We Also Told You About T-Mobile.. You Can Now Win A T-Mobile Sidekick (Real Life) In A StarDesign Contest. The Contest Also States If You Buy Something From StarDesign You Get A Free Virtual T-Mobile Sidekick.

Be Aware That The Pattern On Your Designed Item Will Appear On Your Sidekick!

12 Responses to T-Mobile..

  1. Aaron922 says:

    OOHH. I’m gonna go design something now!

  2. Dora says:

    Wow, I’m gonna try that, altough I have no idea what you’r talking about xD

  3. mis.c says:

    only for superstars…

  4. Aaron922 says:

    ^ actually it is open for everyone.^

  5. mediina says:

    how many days it’s gonna be open to no-superstars? i need money and i’m in 0 xD

  6. Yara says:

    Sounds cool..! Worth a try! XD

  7. mis.c says:

    oh, yeah it’s for non superstars too!! 😀 How great! I hope it stays that way!!

  8. flemenko says:

    WOUUV VERY COOL THANKS I WÄ°LL BUY THEM

  9. lady.lora says:

    me likes my new sidekick =]

  10. Ms.V says:

    Hm.
    Nice idea, I like my new sidekick.

  11. Stardoll Critic says:

    I think this is one of my favorite blogs I have seen in a very long time. It explains fashion in every way as much as a blog could. I love the spoilers in it too. I rate this blog 4/5

  12. Hilda says:

    SIDEKICK *O* My doll already has it , and I’ll buye one in real life ASAP … I love that phone.

Leave a Reply

