Can Stardoll Do Anything Right?!

On Arrival In The Starplaza I Wanted To Go And Take A Look At The New Accessories So I Could Try Them On My MeDoll.. And This Is What My MeDoll Appeared As! Has This Happened To Anyone Else? This Comes Straight After Ashley Tisdale And Other Dolls Appeared In The Starplaza As Hair Dye.

Oh But Candies Is Back For The 3rd Time.. Not Sure If Thats A Good Thing Or Not šŸ˜›

10 Responses to Can Stardoll Do Anything Right?!

  1. rocksalt says:

    My MeDoll didn’t appear like that. XD

  2. Emma says:

    lol…
    my medoll didn’t do that!

  3. Medina says:

    Things disappear when I take them “/
    and sometimes my medoll do the same thin that u medoll.

  4. mis.c says:

    well, you look um… not so great. But don’t look on the black side of things šŸ˜€

  5. Emma says:

    that happend to me all the time :/

  6. stardollinsider says:

    Damn!You got $333sd!!!Wow!

  7. Ms.V says:

    When I tried to try on clothes at starplaza yesterday, they disappeared when I clicked them… šŸ˜”

  8. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I am still tripping off that they are selling women in the bazaar :-/

  9. Dora says:

    I wasn’t on stardoll so I didn’t saw it šŸ˜€

  10. lovelymanners says:

    There glitches are SUPER disturbing I know. I got so scared when I saw Amy Lee and Ashley Tisdale!

Leave a Reply

