Party..

Stardoll Fashion Forward And Gossip-Stardoll Have Joined Forces To Bring You The Best Party Yet.

Best Dressed Will Be Featured In BOTH Blogs.

We Hope To See You There.

gossip-stardoll.blogspot.com

Stardoll Fashion Forward Will Also Be Celebrating Being Open And Running For A Whole Month Tomorrow! We Would Like To Say Thank You To All Of Our Dedicated Readers!

Whoa.. 21,285 Hits In 1 Month (Nearly)

xLou26 & Snapple2

3 Responses to Party..

  1. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I hope I make this party!
    Can’t wait, I’m gonna change now ^_^

  2. Emma_G says:

    I’m coming!

    Can’t wait either!

  3. Dora says:

    Like I told you Lou, I’ll see :]
    Aaaah Dei’s coming?
    Graaagh if I’m not there you better make her cyber drunk with my smoothies xD

Leave a Reply

