Project Runway – MadTV

This Video Is A Parody Of Project Runway And Is The Funniest Video I Have Ever Seen! I Just Had To Show You All. My Favourite Is Tim Gunn.. Let Us Know What You Think!

10 Responses to Project Runway – MadTV

  1. Dora says:

    ‘I LOVE BABIES!!!’
    LOL!
    But what actually is Project Runway?
    I know I sound like an idiot, but we don’t have that here.
    Please don’t mock my stupidity XD

  2. stardollfashionforward says:

    LOL

    Project Runway Is An American TV Show That Heidi Klum Presents.. They Have A Number Of Aspiring Designers And Each Week One Gets Eliminated.

  3. onlyme_cute says:

    ohh i love it too its really funny

  4. Emma...G says:

    I love the real Project Runway!

    hahaha!
    But this one is really funny!

  5. Dora says:

    Oooh. I thought it was something like that. 😀

  6. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    Hahaha “Okay designers you have 28 seconds…..okay desiners you have 27 seconds….okay desiners..”
    “We know we have 10 seconds.”
    “No I just like designers.”
    Hahaha

  7. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I meant designers lol

  8. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    This Is So Funny!!!!!! I Also Liked Tim,
    “Designers, You Have 28 Seconds.”
    “Designers, You Have 27 Seconds.”

    Hahahaha!

  9. mis.c says:

    Haha! 😀
    well done! :p

  10. Bat Queen says:

    i love it when “Hiedi Klum” says

    “this is project runway, 15 designers, ut only one wiener”….lol

Leave a Reply

