The Bold And The Beautiful Party..

Think Bright Colours, Outstanding Outfits But Keep It Chic. Theres Only Space For 3 Best Dressed.

9 Responses to The Bold And The Beautiful Party..

  1. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Oh, I Don’t Think I Can Make It. I Really Wanna Go And Look My Best. =/ I’ll Try.

    ♥.xxxxDianaxxxx.♥

  2. fionamcgonigle says:

    I’ll try to make it, it sounds great!

  3. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Would Something Bold Be Orange, Black, and White? Or Can Someone Name Some Bold Colors, Because Im Not Sure About This Theme.

  4. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Okay, I Made Up An Outfit Choice But I Need The Opinion Of You Guys. It’s Saved Right Next To Me In My Suite. I Think It’s Pretty Good. Maybe Some Accessories and Finishing Touches But Overall What Do You Guys Think?

  5. Dora says:

    Bold like, bright colors?
    Neon Stuff?
    Something like that? XD
    IDK if I can comeee
    Thats 8 or 9 pm here
    Gotta check
    : P

  6. lovelymanners says:

    I might be able to come it depends, very much depends.

  7. Ms.V says:

    Sadly, I can’t come, because I’m asleep at that time 🙂

  8. Emma...G says:

    I can come!

    to hotschoolgirl97
    this is what I think:
    I think that Bold means colors like pink and…. light colors!
    very fairytail princesses kind of!
    so black is a thing I wouldn’t wear for this party!
    orange maybe… but only if it’s light!
    white of course!
    but maybe there’s little much to black in it?

    hope that I could help you!

  9. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Okay, Thanks Emma. =] Ill Try To Find Something Else Then.

Leave a Reply

