Annother SFF Party..

16 Responses to Annother SFF Party..

  1. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    W0W! Another Party That Fast? SFF Truly R0CKS! =]

  2. Bat Queen says:

    woot woot!!! lol!

  3. lovelymanners says:

    The party blog! *Dances*

  4. Dora says:

    I just screamed:
    NOT ANOTHER ONE!!!!

    XDD

    No seriously, I think I can’t come, I can’t spend that much time at a computer for virtual parties, and you know what happened yesterday.. My sister… XD

  5. mimi_mami says:

    I cant come cause that time i will be in Barcelona 🙂

    But dorrrrrraaaa will take care of my account 🙂

    Read my presentation for more information XD

    Also Dorrraa will dress me as season Winter!!

    =]

  6. Dora says:

    Shipping Mimi to Barcelona…Lol!

  7. Aimee says:

    im going as winter something you know rite after i find a word that starts with w and looks good with winter by its side lol!

  8. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    I think I might come as either Fall or Winter.

  9. Medina says:

    i can’t enter to stardoll ): why?

  10. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I can’t make that! :{

  11. sinbabee says:

    I guess its going to be a cool party,im envy! I try to make good parties but they become so lame…

  12. Dora says:

    Uhm, I think I can’t come. It’s a holiday tomorrow (Sv. Gospa, Sveta Gospa, St. Gospa, Saint Gospa, can’t translate that :PP) and I’ll be with my family the whole day in our summer house.
    I deffo don’t wan’t to spend the holiday on the computer :))
    Sorryyy

  13. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    OMG, I Can’t Come Unfortunately. Tommorow I Have Family Plans And I Can’t Miss Them Since Monday Is Back To School And I Have To Enjoy My Last Days So I Can’t Make It. =[ Make Sure You Give Us A Review!

  14. tyra1l says:

    Im coming!
    I think im going for winter theme!

  15. mis.c says:

    oh my oh my, whatever shall we do without Maria, Dei, Dora,Diana?!?

  16. Aimee says:

    val i’ll tell you what we’ll do be bored (that’s just the distraction, when they’re gone we’ll ave the best party EVER! MWUAHAHAHAAHA!….)waitthat’s a bad idea we won’t have fun, i might not get to come either because my sister is making me clean the attic nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    ;( i hate that

    but i might if i finish before 2:00!

Leave a Reply

