Coming Soon To Stardoll..

These New (And Ugly) Clothes Will Be Coming To Stardoll Soon, They Are Still Continuing With The Back To School Theme This Time With A More Moden Twist And Bright Colours.

Thank You to Donna.Darko For Her Comment As I Have Now Found Out How To Get This Dress. Stardoll Is Only Sending This Message To Some Stardolls And Im Not Sure Why, Only 1 Of My 5 Accounts Got A Message About The Free Dress!

27 Responses to Coming Soon To Stardoll..

  1. d. says:

    The dress is the new Gift for Stardollar Purchase [like the DKNY one was ]
    I got a message with it from Stardoll on one of my spare non-superstar. accounts.
    I don’t really know how it works, because I didn’t get the message on my main account, which already is superstar.

  2. stardollfashionforward says:

    Wow.. Thank You Ever So Much For Letting Us Know! :). Can I Know Your Stardoll Name And Let The Readers Know You Told Us?

  3. d. says:

    It’s Donna.Darko :]

  4. mis.c says:

    hรจhรจ! Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. Dora says:

    Wow! Graargh I’m going to go check my other acc, that’s non superstar and see if I get the message there…

  6. stardollfashionforward says:

    The Account I Got This Message From Was Superstar So Im Still Clueless About How They Pick Who Gets This Message!

  7. Dora says:

    WTF?! I GOT THE MESSAGE FOR THE DKNY DRESS! :O

    Yes, now, this moment! ๐Ÿ˜ก

  8. mis.c says:

    hmm… none of my accounts got the message..
    weird

  9. Ms.V says:

    WHAT????
    Why didn’t none of my accounts get that message?!
    Buhuuu ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  10. Dora says:

    I checked one of my other accounts, non superstar again, and there I got it, and it was that blue one!

    Stardoll is desperate for money. Obv.

  11. lalala says:

    Could you post the link please? I didn’t receive the mail at all =/

  12. stardollfashionforward says:

    http://www.stardoll.com/do/secondPurchaseGift.php

    Worked For The DKNY Maxi, Doesnt Work For This Dress

  13. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Wow….I gotta check if I got it. That dress is pretty nice. But I don’t know if I will get to be Superstar. Especially, when school is about to start and I won’t be able to log on as often as I do now. =/

  14. mis.c says:

    If you try it with an account that got the email, do you get the dress? Or is this something that will be released/work in a couple of days?

  15. stardollfashionforward says:

    You Get The Dress Straight Away And You Can Also Sell It. ๐Ÿ™‚

  16. Dora says:

    Me likey. Me wanty.
    Me probably wont gety. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  17. mis.c says:

    Do you get it even if you didn’t get the email?
    :p sorry for all the questions ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. mis.c says:

    lol
    weird
    A friend of mine got that message two days ago, but not with the blue dress, with the orange DKNY dress that superstars got a while ago! :s

  19. crazi_babi* says:

    ugly clothes, even uglier dress

  20. flemenko says:

    how can ฤฑ da ฤฑ didn’t understand can you say

  21. *rose*rose-cat says:

    You mean… you get it for FREE? Automaticly even if you dont buy stardollers and get the message in your mail?

  22. didilynnx says:

    I got that message in one of my accounts accept it said that you got the DKNY Maxi Print dress free.

  23. rute_xox says:

    i got a message in my non-superstar account about the dkny dress from the 2008 spring collection, not the blue one from voile =S

  24. cherrypop002 says:

    I didnt get that mail. I think its unfair that stardoll send this messages only to some members. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  25. Psychotic-Freak says:

    Heyy.. if anyone has this dress who doesnt want it, contact me! I want it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  26. jenna says:

    Can you still get the dress if you didn’t get an email???

  27. rocksalt says:

    Oh, yay! I got the second Voile gift! The dress is amazing!

Leave a Reply

