***SPOILER*** Vivienne Tam.. Stardolls Saviour!

Finally The Release Of Vivienne Tams F/W Collection And Her Second Release On Stardoll. After A Mass Of Disappointing Clothes Especially The Back To School Theme, This Is Exactly What We Have Been Waiting For. Take A Look Before Anyone Else And Before The Release Tonight/Tomorrow!

35 Responses to ***SPOILER*** Vivienne Tam.. Stardolls Saviour!

  1. Dora says:

    That’s it? :/

    lol

  2. Emma...G says:

    I love it!
    😀

  3. Dora says:

    Ok, I like it, the last one especially :DD

  4. Jess says:

    I luuv it. The jacket is soo cuutee, Its awesome!

  5. lalala says:

    Wow, how do you always know what happens in advance? Love it!

  6. d. says:

    Oh.My. God.

    Call me crazy, but I absolutely adore the purple glitter jacket and the black dresses.

  7. Star_Awards says:

    I think the new collection is great!

  8. crazi_babi* says:

    thank the lord.its amazing.

  9. Michaela [jackson66] says:

    Hmm, it might just be me… but I think that there kinda ugly. Sorry.

  10. Michaela [jackson66] says:

    *Their

  11. Dora says:

    Well Michaela, I KINDA agree, because this one is too dark and a bit plain…
    But still cool!

  12. stardollfashionforward says:

    I Cant Call These Ugly.. Especially After All The Other Clothes Releases Weve Had And This Is A Fall Colection So It Isnt As Vibrant As The Last Collection. But I Will Have To Wait And See How They Look On My MeDoll To Have My Final Opinion 🙂

  13. jenminne says:

    i adore the glitter jacket, it looks so cool!

  14. ninkus96 says:

    Where do you get those news 😀 You’re a great website!!

  15. sara_blu says:

    MUST HAVE THEM

  16. lady.lora says:

    they look nice..

    but maybe thats just because im comparing them to all the rubbish clothes that have been released lately =]

  17. Michaela [jackson66] says:

    Yes, compared to the previous clothes Stardoll has released, these are gorgeous… but alone, I think that they are just a little to aged looking.
    And a little bit of a disappointment compared to the Vivienne Tam’s last collection. Where’s the bold prints, and the youthful colors?

  18. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I LOVE IT!
    And I love glitter so 😛 I am a sucker for it 😀 I want to get it all!

  19. ashy_loves_you says:

    Yehh they look okay, but I was hopeing for abit more then that.

  20. cool.music.pop says:

    love it! my favourite is the purple jacket!

  21. Megan says:

    Love the jacket and the purple dress!

  22. Fiona says:

    I must say I love them all, ecpecially the purple jacket, last two dresses && fourth dress.

  23. Callie.Stardoll says:

    Hi I have to say I adore your website. Just wondering how did you get the realease dates of something that’s confidential and only stardoll workers know about. Anyways I’m considering putting you in the fabulous stardoll magazine.

    twinkle twinkle y’all, Callie.

  24. stardollfashionforward says:

    Wow.. Thank You “Callie” You Should Really Practice Pretending To Be Callie A Little Bit Better. Youve Already Left Us A Comment As “Stardoll Critic” So We Have Your IP Address Saved.. Thanks And Better Luck Next Time 🙂

  25. LovePinkish [ says:

    0MG! Thanks sooo much, I was like going to use my last stardollars & I looked into and I SAW OMGG I will buy thatt…hehe…

    1 Q. How do you know what stuff will come out?

  26. lovelymanners says:

    There soooo kute!

  27. ashy_loves_you says:

    lols, omg wtf Callie.Stardoll RANDOM

  28. beccayerrr says:

    Wow, i swear Vivienne Tam is the new DKNY!

  29. sara_blu says:

    WHEN WILL THEY APPEARRR???????????

  30. radiotigre says:

    They’re adorable. Me wanty.
    Me go gety money. xD

  31. Dora says:

    Radiotigre, copy cat! XDDD

    Kidding.

    The shoes are gross. Lol.

  32. Hm says:

    I’m disappointed by this! They look frumpy and the dark colors and patterns don’t look stylish. I bought all of the new clothes from her first line, I was expecting so much more with the 2nd line. It seems similar to DKNY now- the 1st line was impressive and then everything was subpar after that =/

  33. ana_maria_12 says:

    I expected a litle bit more…But I really like the little black dress without shoulder-straps-it’s totaly awesome!!!

  34. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    LOL Callie.Stardoll

Leave a Reply

