Stardoll Glitch..

Okay, So This Morning A Lot Of People Had Problems With Their Suites Where Nothing Appeared And Everything Was In Their Storage; That Was Fixed Soon After. I Have Just Been Organising My Closet And Came Across The DKNY Pocket Dress w/belted Waist Showing Up As A Giant Blusher Brush, Not Something Ive Seen On The Runway Or Want To, Has Anyone Else Had This Problem??

24 Responses to Stardoll Glitch..

  1. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    No, Nothing Like That Happened To Me This Morning. But I Find It Quite Funny For DKNY To Appear As A Giant Blusher. Hahaha!

    β™₯.xxxxDianaxxxx.β™₯

  2. Dora says:

    Lol.
    My suite was eempptyyy

  3. karlek25 says:

    i can’t find my sidekick

  4. Emma... says:

    Lol!

    That didn’t happent to me!

    but it is quite funny though!
    hahahaha!

    x

  5. beccayerrr says:

    It hasnt happened to me but.. it may be like the other week when hair dye turned into a giant Ashley Tisdale!

  6. sarahh says:

    lol i haven’t been to my suite yet to change my outfit. but last week one of my eyeliners became an orange hair dye πŸ™‚

  7. stardollfashionforward says:

    Lol It Was So Random.. But Has Changed Back Now πŸ˜€

  8. ninkus96 says:

    hahahaha, nothing like that happend to me πŸ˜€

    But I’ll fall out of my chair if one of my dresses become a giant brush πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  9. ninkus96 says:

    “i can’t find my sidekick”

    ya 😦 me too

  10. Yara says:

    lol!!

    Thats very odd.

    What happing to stardoll..?!?

  11. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Stardoll Has Been Very Weird Lately. =/
    I Wonder What Other Glitch They Will Throw At Us Next.

    Hmmmmm….

  12. VampLady says:

    I got so scared when I saw people talking that in broadcasts, and even more when I loaded my suite.. huh.. I am glad everything is ok now XD

  13. ashy_loves_you says:

    Its weird i mean the hair dye too cos i bought the orange hair dye that was AMY LEE and i still cnt use it

  14. mirty6 says:

    I’ve that black dress of DKNY however so far mine is normal.

    In any case I remember that something similar happened to another item: in some suites the olsen RC jacket appeared as a shell (like the one you see in Venus role model).

    Write to stardoll! =)

  15. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    Oh Well That’s Weird.

  16. beccayerrr says:

    My sidekick is missing too, 😦

  17. Aimee says:

    haha giant brush!

    whenever i try to send a broadcast it always says no one is allowed to send them because they are temporarly closed! and then where the broadcasts appear on top it says error found in red!

    And that happenns whenever i try to send a broadcast do you know whats happening i wrote to stardoll and they said the problem would be fixed within a week but its been more!

    ~AimzZ~

  18. *rose*rose-cat says:

    My sidekick was missing the second day i got it. I notified stardoll and they said they fix the problem… But that was like… Three weeks ago!

  19. ...singstar... says:

    it didnt happen me but theres an olsen jacket that appears as a GIANT shell lol

  20. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    nothing really happened to me, but I was in suite chat and my friend ws trying on my clothes and she picked up the ‘Abbey Dawn Plaid Pink skirt’ and it turned into a HUGE kohl’s sign. It was SO wierd, but then it turned back to normal.

  21. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    Only thing I have problems with is that my main room takes a while to load and that once it’s there it’s slow for some minutes but other than that I don’t have a lot of issues with my Stardoll.

  22. UniStar97 says:

    haha thats really funny

  23. Ms.V says:

    Hahahahaahahhaa :D:D:D:D:D

  24. azzabell says:

    omg lol.i want it to happen to me!

Leave a Reply

