Whoo.. Competition Dresses!

I Can Now Reveal That The Competition Dresses Have Been Re-Designed To FIT Our MeDolls! Im Sooo Happy They Have As They Didnt With The Paulina Clothes. They Should Be Given Out Soon To 1,000’s Of People.. Hopefully Me And Keisha Are 2 Of Them 😀

Re-Designed Dresses

18 Responses to Whoo.. Competition Dresses!

  1. Great! Fab! I wanna win one!
    How do you get photos of future Stardoll releases – please tell!!!!
    XO

  2. =] says:

    Thats brilliant!
    I love the lily cole dresses!

  3. d. says:

    I can’t wait, when will they finally give them out.

  4. lalala says:

    Awesome! I hope I’ll win one of the dresses! [= It’s still y mystery to me where you always get that infos from!

  5. Emma... says:

    Yay!
    I’m glad that they changed it after all…
    🙂

    x

  6. Dora says:

    AND I hope I win one of them too XDD

  7. cool.music.pop says:

    i love the dresses! i hope i win 1! lol

  8. *rose*rose-cat says:

    Only 1000 out of 20,000,000. I did for a reason not enter my non superstar account. Its a better chance that my superstar account wins… 😦

  9. beccayerrr says:

    hah.. i’m not sure i like the lily cole dress now, it doesnt look as nice. but i’d still be happy if i won it!

  10. lalala says:

    @*rose*rose-cat: it says 1000S, not 1000! 😉

  11. sweetgirlkasia says:

    well.. Yes.!
    I love this dresses!
    & ofc. I want to have 1 of them xD
    kiss
    xxx

  12. sarah says:

    ooh hope i win one!

  13. EternityMagazine says:

    Emm..how to enter the comp?

  14. VampLady says:

    I love those dresses! I wish 1st one XD

  15. Style_Magazine says:

    I would like to win the Kylie Minogue inspired dress.

  16. Jess says:

    When do we find out who won the dresses?

  17. ninkus96 says:

    Where can I find them?

  18. lalala says:

    I think the dresses were given out today. I didn’t win one apparently but I found the Kylie one in starbazaar! I couldn’t believe my eyes! =)

Leave a Reply

