*Spoiler* Coming Soon..

Ok So These Clothes Should Be Released Tonight, All But One You Will Recognise From The Leighton Meester Doll, However The Green Dress Doesn’t Fit In With The Current Back To School Theme So It May Not Be Released. Anyway, I Hope This Is The Last Of The Uber Ugly Back To School Clothes And We See More Clothes Like This Stunning Dress.

What Do You Think Of This Current Theme And The Clothes To Match, And What Do You Want The Next Theme To Be?? 🙂

36 Responses to *Spoiler* Coming Soon..

  1. mis.c says:

    oh, much better.
    Hope the dress gets released 🙂

    Back to school was horrible. They could have done so much better.
    Hmm.. next theme? … After school? :p

    xxx

  2. Simple.chic says:

    I love your blog!!!

    I hope there through with this back to school stuff.

    XO’ Simple.chic

  3. Emily says:

    Ugh I hated the back to school theme.. Why cant stardoll think of something more original? I dont know what I want the next theme to be.. I think anything is better.

  4. Nazli (cicikis1907) says:

    I love..

    Thank you very much ..!!

  5. ninkus96 says:

    Not bad 🙂

  6. VampLady says:

    wow, that green dress looks so gorgeous!

  7. jenminne says:

    The dresses are SUPER pretty! and the accessories too(spelling, sorry english isnt that good.^.^), i hope the new theme has pretty stuff instead of ugly back to school stuff.

  8. I want the dress to be released!
    And I agree with mis.c – they should ahve an after school theme ha ha.
    X

  9. xxLLISSAA says:

    I must say, your insight on the newest stardoll fashion is amazing!
    Anyways, I hope they come out tonight! This is truly refreshing to see, due to the horrible fashions in the past couple weeks..
    Actually, the past summer..

  10. sara_blu says:

    maybe a theme like : Early Auttum??

    more boots and autum colours some hats and coaaats??

  11. sarahh says:

    LOVE THE DRESS lol. not the green one.. the other. and i luvv thee shoes 😀

  12. karlo says:

    oh thanks to god.
    i hate bts theme.

  13. Dora says:

    Come on, the back to school clothes arent that ugly, why are you so negative?
    God.

    Anyway I adore that pink belt!

  14. mirty6 says:

    well, the green dress is surely something that I’d buy even if it costed 15. It’s really stunning. Thanks for posting those spoilers! =)

  15. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    I liked the back to school clothes, actaully.
    I saw the clothes alreayd, but not the dress. ITs SO cute tohugh 🙂

  16. Allison.Heart says:

    Wow, this is amazing. I thank you so much for this awesome website, it definitley tells me a lot about whats coming.

  17. girl says:

    do you know when the next stardoll sale will be?

  18. stardollfashionforward says:

    The Stardoll Sales Are Usually At The End On Every Month.. So A Month From The Last Time We Had One.

  19. *rose*rose-cat says:

    Yea… Its odd about the sales beacuse there is the beginings of a sale in the shot right now, but last week they had like.. a three day sale… I know because that week I was crazy with stardollers and right when I got my next payment the sale ended… And there are pretty much just the same things as last time on sale now… 😦

  20. lalala says:

    The green dress is a “superstar startgift” for non superstars. A friend just got the email. I hate stardoll! grrr

  21. stardollfashionforward says:

    Yeah I Just Found Out 😦

  22. lady.lora says:

    they should do like stuff from this seasons catwalks

    but im well annoyed all the non superstars get gifts from becoming superstar

    should complain!!

  23. oh_yeh_* says:

    How do you find out? x

  24. cbstarpengie says:

    I just looked, you know that really gorge green dress? I just checked and Babuci1992 has it! It seems like another Voile gift!
    Also, Xmissy.dX didn’t win it, but she found the Kylie museum dress in the Starbazar! And you will never guess this! She got it for 2 STARDOLLARS!

  25. cbstarpengie says:

    And also, Fashion.Intern won a nice pink dress!

  26. cbstarpengie says:

    My Stardoll account is called Musawinxgal btw!

  27. cbstarpengie says:

    I just checked, Keira-V has the green dress as well!

  28. Selki says:

    the Green Dress is Voile Gift 2
    My other Account got the Message
    Today

  29. hotschoolgirl97 says:

    I Also Adore The Pink Belt Like Dora Said!

    It’s So….Uh-Ma-Zing!

  30. matthew says:

    the next theme should be rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  31. Tulip9 says:

    The dress is when non-superstars get the message about a fre dress there’s the blue one and the green one. A FEW OF MY ACCOUNTS GOT THE MESSAGE.

  32. tinkerbells says:

    i have the GREEN dress too…. it’s for pp that never been superstar… the first time u buy stardollars u get a free voile gift (that u can’t find in the shop..) i found that message in a very old non-superstar account… so i bought stardollars…. XDDDD and today I found the other free voile gift in the starbazaar: the BLUE one that looks amazing too…

    Check it out on my suit!! 😉

    Tinkerbells

  33. Givemeachocolat says:

    This blue dress you get when you become superstar for the first time

  34. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I wish I could get the green drees 😦

  35. I wish stardoll would release something unusual and cool not back to school clothes. B-O-R-I-N-G.

    I love the green dress. So cute and glam. Plus green is said to be one of the cool colours this season. Well a magazine said so. And I think that mag is right…….

    I cannot wait to see more release spoilers. This blog rocks!!

    🙂

  36. Eischbaby says:

    OMg i wish i had dat jade colored dress…nobody will sell it to me for less than 60 haha if you are plz tell me in my guestbook! my name is Eischbaby!!

Leave a Reply

