Couture Dresses..

Well The Couture Dresses Have Been Sent Out, I Didnt Get One And Most Of My Friends Havent Got One. However hollymarilyn Managed To Find This Lilly Cole Dress In The StarBazaar For Only $20!

Let Us Know If You You Have Won One 😀

17 Responses to Couture Dresses..

  1. LovePinkish says:

    I looked for her and there’s no such member?
    0KK I WANT 0NE L0L

  2. Aaron922 says:

    Sadly, I nor any of my accounts got one.

  3. sarahh says:

    oh my i haven’t checked yet. i hope i get it that dress is HOT. lol

  4. ninkus96 says:

    I didn’t get one =[

  5. lalala says:

    I think Xmissy.dX found hers in starbazaar!

  6. xstardollinsidersx says:

    nope 😦

  7. =] says:

    nope.
    =[

    (i have to check my other accounts still! =P )

  8. lady.lora says:

    no =[

    im so disapointed!! i thought everyone that entered hould have got one!!

  9. Hayley (surfsandandsun) says:

    I bet by year’s end Lou will have all of them! HaHa. Your time will come Lou when you find them :]

  10. Jess says:

    I didn’t get one on any of my accounts :'[ its not fair!!

  11. tinkerbells says:

    i never win… why???? XDDD

  12. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I didn’t get one 😦

    Ugh how active do ya have to be for them to want to give you a gift!?

  13. rocksalt says:

    I want one. :[ They’re cute.

  14. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Didn’t like ’em :/

  15. qtjoy1 says:

    I found the red Christina Milian one for $12 =D
    ..But Lou I think I already dollmailed you telling you that, in the midst of my excitement LOL =P

    x

  16. qtjoy1 says:

    …and the big white wedding dress one for $21
    I think I’m having an extremely lucky day!!

  17. Steelone says:

    I got the Lindsay Lohan one! 😀

Leave a Reply

