The Luck Of qtjoy1..

There Have Been A Lot Of People On Stardoll Desperately Searching For Lottery Couture Dresses But My Closest Friend On Stardoll qtjoy1 Managed To Pick Up Two In One Day! First The Red Christina Millian Dress For $12 And Then The Big Pink Wedding Gown For $21, I Wish We Could All Have This Much Luck And Find Some Lottery Dresses! Oh And Just A Heads Up She Wont Sell Them, Or Her HB/DKNY/MKA Collection.

7 Responses to The Luck Of qtjoy1..

  1. qtjoy1 says:

    =D

    good luck to everyone who is searching!

    x

  2. crazi_babi* says:

    its all good cuz i dont like those two lol.there okay lol.i think tht gown was in the shop before.the wedding one

  3. Selki says:

    Dam I hate her

  4. mis.c says:

    yeah idd lucky!! I’ve never seen one in the bazaar!

  5. Ashley says:

    Wow, that is amazing! I searched for hours, and no luck. But two in one day? The god’s took pity on your soul, haha. Lucky duck!
    -Ashley Taylor

  6. qtjoy1 says:

    crazi_babi*, that wedding gown has never been in the shops before I don’t think…there is one currently in Voile that belongs to the Beach Bride theme and looks very similar, but it’s not this one. And personally, I love the wedding dress very much. However, the Milian gown is just decent, not stunning…but hey, I’m not complaining, it’s still one of the lottery gowns!
    Someone correct me if I’m wrong about the dress never being released though =]

    x

Leave a Reply

