Lottery Dresses..

I Thought I Would Try And Find Every Lottery Dress So You Can Go And Admire Them On A MeDoll So Check Back For More Additions To This List ๐Ÿ˜€

xLou26

bluegreen86

qtjoy1

melissa54321

Xmissy.dX

ciccipucci

lizzie1393

41 Responses to Lottery Dresses..

  1. Melissa54321 says:

    thanks Lou!

  2. jenminne says:

    Darn it!, i wanted the 2nd dress bluegreen86 was wearing.

  3. OMG, I hate bluegreen86 I was gonna get the miley dress from a non superstar but instead she got it.

  4. mimi_mami says:

    Oh my god!

    This people are sooooooooooo lucky!

    :O

    Lucky girls!

  5. radiotigre says:

    They’re so lucky! Urgh.

  6. Dora says:

    Ugh. Id give almost anything for those… :((

  7. “Ugh. Id give almost anything for thoseโ€ฆ :((”

    Same here!
    I would be so happy to have just one of them!
    But some of them have two!

    So lucky!

    Lola

  8. Ms.V says:

    Lucky them…
    I would like to have the second dress bluegreen86 is wearing ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  9. Jess says:

    Their beautiful, I wish I had won at least ONE of them..
    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    but then again, theyre just virtual pixel thingys

  10. Smittenkitty says:

    I think they’re all quite ugly.

  11. xstardollinsidersx says:

    Hi..

    becpod has (bought)an other one. ‘midnight blue dress’ from the Ashanti doll.

    xxx
    Mis.c

  12. mirty6 says:

    The only ones I truly like are the black one of Lindsay doll and the wedding gown. Some of them are frankly ugly and hadn’t it been for the fact that there’s only one copy of them around, no one would have given a shit about them. =P

  13. qtjoy1 says:

    mirty6, there is more than one copy of each. Stardoll said there would be ‘thousands’ of winners..it’s a matter of whether or not the winners sell them.

  14. VampLady says:

    yay!! I have finally gotten one, from my best friend!

  15. mirty6 says:

    Yep sorry, there’s mroe than a copy -the point was that they’re rare dresses. What disappoints me is that some of them are really ugly and poor at their graphics – I mean, they could have put on lottery some cuter dresses, frankly speaking.

    Besides, I’m not sure if you’ve noticed how many people try to sell the Voile Gift dresses as ‘lottery dresses’ when they’re not. I’m not sure if they do so for a misunderstanding or because they hope to get a better deal for them. (i.e. instead of 60 bucks, giftcodes).

  16. rute_xox says:

    lmdooglelover2 has the Miley Cyrus dress and Arran1234567 has the Lily Cole Gown

  17. Dora says:

    Jealous :((

  18. sinbabee says:

    OMG guys omg i just bought same dress as lizzie1393 has…FOR 5 DOLLARS

  19. sara says:

    That is soo Wrong!! KitchiBambo won a Kylie dress!!

  20. Ella (x-ldn-grl-x) says:

    I found one of the lottery dresses!!!! I’m so happy!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. *rose*rose-cat says:

    ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I really want the pink dress

  22. WotEmxx says:

    Where did these dresses even come from?I’ve been away on holiday for 3 weeks so i need someone to keep me up to date.Please talk to my stardoll WotEmxx and sign the guestbook or something to tell me more

  23. lizzie1393 says:

    hi! thanks for putting me on here! i also have another lottery dress now (the pink wedding gown) but you already have that one here lol! i’m not superstar anymore so i can’t get anymore at the moment. still if anyone has one please tell me! =]

  24. funny_bones97 says:

    How do you even get one of the lottery dress’s? I like for some reason loves the crazy one on Xmissy.dX

  25. Monroe... says:

    I have a White Wedding Gown, the Lusiana dress, and the Miley dress and the britney Grey one ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. ashy_loves_you says:

    YAY i got one finally

  27. mirtillina says:

    i have the lily cole gown!!!

  28. appleblossom00 says:

    yay i have a lottery dress too.

  29. appleblossom00 says:

    omg i just managed to grab hold of the kylie dress. omg.

  30. Juliane says:

    I gained 3 dresses of the lottery, sees in nicks: julyzanovello
    camillynene
    jujuzanovello

  31. minty says:

    i really really want the Kylie dress!!!! (The first dress Xmissy.dX was wearing)

  32. Lizzie says:

    They r pretty dresses!

  33. sarah says:

    wat exactly is a lottery dress???xx

  34. miley says:

    lohan dress not lotery dress i see 245 (its only limited edition dress)(not of shop)(only 1 day)

  35. Irenegr says:

    I like the first l0ttery that Xmissy.dX is wearing.

  36. emibest says:

    i wanna ask : can i win lottery dress now? How i can win it? plz answer

  37. danii says:

    hey,
    my name is danii, i do have a stardoll account and i have HEAPS of OLD OLD DKNY and 1 Lottery dress (it is the green lottery dress)So come vist my suite and i can maybe make a deal with you, i have DKNY Hearts and DKNY Broken dress.

    My Stardoll account name is Panonical-Crush

  38. Serenity515226 says:

    Hi,

    I have the midnight blue dress ๐Ÿ˜€
    I am happy, happy, happy.

  39. i*t*z*m_E says:

    Please pelase tell me if you have ANY!
    [Green one wanted the mostBut i LOVE them ALL]

  40. Lollyboo says:

    Is a Rio long white paulina dress considered one? If so I have that one :]

  41. hotstarfan8 says:

    Uglyyyyyyyyyyyyy.

Leave a Reply

