*Spoiler* Coming Soon..

32 Responses to *Spoiler* Coming Soon..

  1. Dora says:

    What is this black top?

    When you go to Search, theres an empty box, put your mouse on it, and it says taking 5.. :SS

    Anyway, this white skirt is just like the black punk skirt, but white, and those blue heels were already in the shop like more than a year ago..
    But all together, love the clothes!!

  2. d. says:

    I really like them, although they seem a bit better…suited for spring, than autumn.

  3. stardollfashionforward says:

    Apparently Taking 5 Is A New Film Which Stardoll Is Promoting.. It Will Be A Free Top Like The Ashley Tisdale One I Think 🙂

    Ha.. I Thought Those Blue Shoes Looked Familiar :P!

  4. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Ooooh those are cute 😉 I like the black top, too.

  5. jenminne says:

    The clothes are really cute, and i love the black top, its very.
    🙂

  6. Ms.V says:

    Some of the clothes are pretty nice 🙂

  7. mysecketlover says:

    ooh very cute!

    x

  8. Kimmie says:

    Wow- finally clothes that I really love! I hope I can buy them before my superstar membership expires soon =O

  9. xstardollinsidersx says:

    pretty in pink
    x
    Valerie

  10. helena says:

    I love that white skirt. Is like the ‘punk skirt’ but is more ‘pretty in pink’

  11. anom says:

    i love the tutu and the beautiful dress

  12. sweetgirlkasia says:

    I don;t like it ^^
    to ‘girly’ for me xD

    but i like this white skirt 🙂
    x

  13. girl says:

    do you know when these will be available to buy?

  14. All i have to say is Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
    It’s a bit girly but i really lke it!

    Lola

  15. Sam says:

    Loving the leggings, but they brought back the Anna Sui top?!? The one thats spaghetti strapped and pink polka dots. I think Taking 5 is pretty cute! Can’t wait.

  16. MARiE says:

    LOVE iT
    [NUFF SAiD]

  17. wow! i luv the clothes but i just hate the fact that stardoll keep bringing back old stuff. e.g) the shoes and that top. but apart from those i love it!! x-pig-luvver-x

  18. so cute i cant wait until they come out on stardoll but i think that most of the clothes is more suited for the spring time

  19. really cute but suited for the spring time

  20. nicole x says:

    LOVE all this.
    Gives a real vintagey feel.
    Reminds me of the gorgeous Cath Kidston.
    Will be buying all of it 🙂

  21. Hayley (surfsandandsun) says:

    These clothes are super cute! :]
    They totally make up for all the UGLY
    clothes Stardoll has been releasing 😛

  22. vikki says:

    Well after the disaster school clothes i must say these are adorable.I love all of it can’t wait for it to go into the starplazza. Does anyone know when it comes out?

  23. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Hmm…I just checked the ‘New’ and there still not here :/ but they’re in the ‘Pretty in Pink’ doll…

  24. stardollfashionforward says:

    Hopefully They Will Be Released Tonight 🙂

  25. lalala says:

    You’ll get the Taking5 t-shirt by wathcing the trailer in stardoll cinema. I have that information from club free.stuff

  26. Steff says:

    It’s been released!!!!

  27. silversister says:

    Where can I buy that dress?
    Please, tell me! My user is silversister

  28. NeonDinosaurs says:

    I love the purse and the matching shoes.

  29. vikki says:

    guys the stuff is in the starplazza – ive got mine already yey!

  30. ummmm… there ok….

  31. Gabby says:

    cool. I hope the Taking 5 tee is free, I’ve seen the movie on DVD… online…

  32. Rachweee123 says:

    Oh The White Ruffle Skirt Is Ah-dorable.

Leave a Reply

