**SPOILER** Heidi Klum For Jordache..

Stardoll Had A Slow Week Last Week With New Clothes And Stuff As They Were Making Big Changes To The Sites Layout And Features, But They Are Certainally Making Up For It. Due To So Much Stuff Being Made I Cant Be 100% Sure What Belongs To What So Im Guessing Lol.. But These Are Hopefully The New Clothes For Heidi Klum For Jordache. The Clothes In The Red Box Are My Favourites.. What Will You Be Buying?

25 Responses to **SPOILER** Heidi Klum For Jordache..

  1. d. says:

    The jeans are not…what I expected, but I absolutely love the tops and the shoes.

  2. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    ooe better πŸ™‚
    Great shoes and tops! πŸ˜€
    xxx
    Val

  3. Tyrall says:

    I love it!
    Can’t wait until the release!

  4. beckawh @sd says:

    wow, the leather jacket (? the one in the red box) is amazing!

  5. radiotigre says:

    Those clothes are gorgeous! Can’t wait to get my hands on them! xD

  6. mirty6 says:

    the jeans on the first line fit quite nicely the medoll (they’re similar to the glitter ones of MKA that were on sale a while ago) so I think I’ll buy some of them. The tops are cute too! =)

  7. Undamyumbrellla says:

    I like the items, they’re not incredible but there is something about them that reminds me of the RC clothes… i guess it’s the detail.

    I like them<3

  8. Cora says:

    yay thatz hot..luv the leather jacked!
    i need that all Γ–.Γ”

    luv luv luv that x3

  9. jenminne says:

    Those items are fabss.
    πŸ˜€
    Ill buy lots of ’em.

  10. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    Okay…..they are famous for jeans and they look suckish……great…
    But love the shoes!

  11. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    I dont like the pants but the rest is CA-UTE.

  12. Aaron922 says:

    I’m not impressed with the jeans but all the tops are cute especially the ones in the red box. When are they coming out? I can’t wait too much longer for them!!!

  13. _x_x_Emma_x_x_ says:

    Oh my Gosh!!! Is that a leather jacket I see???! Finally I’ve been waiting for stardoll to release one for ages!

    I defintely prefer this real brand to the other Jordache one (although I do love those Christian Louboutins):)

  14. Gabby says:

    I love the tops and shoes most, but some of the jeans are okay. I’ll be buying pretty much anything anyways =D

    –gab_the_bomb

  15. lovelymanners says:

    I am trying to buy the Autmun Jewel one and Heidi Klum and the new furni and for scenerys! Eeek I luv to many things..so lil pixel money..

  16. I love almost all the tops and the leather jacket is a must have for me! What about you guys? Don’t you love it?!

    I kind of like the shoes. And not impressed with the jeans but over all GREAT!

    Do you know when they are comeing out?

    Lola

  17. MissMel08 (sd) says:

    I will be buying what you love, and the white top thats ruffly and is sleeveless. I LOVE it. πŸ™‚

  18. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    the clothes have arrived..
    But no real shop yet!
    xxx
    mis.c

  19. thestardollinsiders says:

    ah no, the shop has just arrived as well
    :p

  20. xilda_lady_ says:

    For me is the leather jacket and the sequin sweater-dress , black one with long sleeves. For now. I like the swirl dress but not the way it looks on my doll , so I’m thinking about it. Amazing , stardoll is back to quality! This shop , and the ordinary Jordache + the new furniture are love!

  21. Tainted.love_xx says:

    I love the clothes, but it’s all for superstars only!!
    That’s not fair, non-superstars haven’t gotten any nice new clothes in so long..

  22. Dora says:

    You know what? The jeans SUCK!! :DD

  23. d. says:

    The jeans, which is the collection about, really do suck.
    The ones from plain Jordache are better.

  24. Ms.V says:

    I adore those clothes!!!
    Well, some of the jeans are…a bit ugly, but I love the tops, shoes and skinny jeans πŸ™‚

  25. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Okay, I correct my last post, THE SKINNY JEANS ARE HOTT!!!

Leave a Reply

