The “IT” Bag

There Is A New Competition On Stardoll to Have An “IT” Bag Named After You..

I Thought It Was my Duty To Show You What The “IT” Bag Is Going To Look Like, And I Would Rather Lose It 🙂

16 Responses to The “IT” Bag

  1. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    hmm.. yaeh I’d expect something better from an IT bag..
    xxx
    Val

  2. Undamyumbrellla says:

    Wait, do they name the bag the username of the winner, or does the winner get a chance to choose a name for it??

    That is a cool idea for a contest… but the bag isn’t that cool.

  3. Cora says:

    i would expect something better,too!
    this bag is nothing special..not pretty..

  4. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I like purple but…..IT is not that great :S

  5. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Jeez, I was expecting some LV print bag, or something and…this looks like something you could buy at claire’s…Its OKAY not me at all…I think the star zipper is cute but…everything else is hidious.

  6. _x_x_Emma_x_x_ says:

    I don’t think I’ll enter this competition. That bag is definitely not what I would have expected it to be! I thought it was gonna be like a Louis Vuitton or a Birkin bag 😦

  7. jenminne says:

    The bag isn’t my style,
    like i can get it at the dollar store or something,
    lol.
    But i was expecting it to be like a bag with TNA, LV prints or something.
    But the bag is just 3 or 4 colours mushed together.
    *shivers*

  8. Dora says:

    Why don’t you like anything? I LOOOOVE THE BAG!! LOL

    Wouldn’t it be cool for it to called Dora…KIDDING! XDDD Yes I know they prob. mean the nickname :DD

  9. Elisaveta1994 says:

    I think it’s not bad.

  10. Whitney says:

    I’ve seen better bags than that at claire’s boutiques! I used to work there, I know!

  11. Giselle says:

    I would so so so so so so so love to win it.
    just to be so so so so popular.
    would be awesome

  12. mysecketlover says:

    then I like the black ? virsion more…
    The real one is just…EW!

    x

  13. AuZkI]] says:

    I think it’s ugly! 😛

  14. bushbush93 says:

    wow thanks

  15. NeonDinosaurs says:

    I would probably like it if it was a different colour. The colours are hideous and they clash. D:

  16. iCONmagazine says:

    Umm… Its deffinetly not what id choose! Its not fashionable but i suppose 10 year olds would like it? The star zip just makes it look so tacky. I entered because my magazine needs publicity!

Leave a Reply

