Thank You!

Me And Keisha Would Like To Thank Our Readers For Taking Time Out Of Their Day To Visit Stardoll Fashion Forward. In a Couple Of Days We Have Been Running For 2 Months, And Our Total Views To Date Is 61,037! 😀

15 Responses to Thank You!

  1. qtjoy1 says:

    Whoooo!!! =D You guys deserve it! Love you both! xx

  2. NeonDinosaurs says:

    Congratulations. ( :

  3. Congrats guys! The blog’s AMAZING! I couldn’t think of what Stardoll would be like nowadays without it! 😀 😀 😀 !

  4. mimi_mami says:

    This blog is amazing!

    Go Lou! Go Keisha!

  5. Ms.V says:

    Congrats!
    You give us so much by writing this blog!

  6. rocksalt says:

    Amazing! Go girls! 😀

  7. jenminne says:

    Awesomeee.
    😀

  8. Steelone says:

    You both deserve it, as always (:

  9. ninkus96 says:

    I’ve send this:

    i36.tinypic.com/2gsec1c.jpg

    to some of my Stardoll friends ;]

  10. Thats great!
    The bolg is great and you both deserve it!

  11. karlek25 says:

    omg i love new header

  12. cool.music.pop says:

    😀

  13. arna-rut says:

    Go keisha go lou woowoo

  14. thestardollinsiders says:

    Great new Header! 🙂
    How do you do that hair?

    xxx
    mis.c:

  15. Hey!

    I found your comment a long time ago and I fixed it…I’m new here so I am sorry about it…
    I wanted to ask you 2 things also…Can I take some pictures from your blog and post them in mine too?I’ll ALWAYS say that I found them here…
    And can you please write about my site here?

    It’s gossipfashionandnewsofSD.blogspot.com

    Thanks,Olina(xloi13)

Leave a Reply

