Curious…

Just curious, all of you readers – Do you come on here each day for the spoilers or just to see the newest post??

 

Just curious, please leave your anwser in the comment box.

 

Keisha

60 Responses to Curious…

  1. Kimmie says:

    Spoilers 😀

  2. Jess says:

    for the newest posts of course!

  3. Aaron922 says:

    Both, I love the spoilers, but I also love everything else you write about.

  4. MaryAlice says:

    both! but i have to say that i LOVE the spoilers!!

  5. MissMel08 (sd) says:

    I come totally for the new posts. I check back at least 3 times a day. I LOVE IT.

  6. Skulls-Hearts says:

    Both And I Caheck It Out Every 3 Hours Haha

  7. whatever says:

    deff. spoilers.

  8. waffle.luver says:

    I second Aaron92!!

  9. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    I come here 3 times or more a day to see if there are new posts, and if spoilers are included, that is always nice

  10. DeLacroix says:

    The new posts and spoilers goes hand in hand doesn’t it? Both are great nonetheless!

  11. ElizaII says:

    The same as fashion.fantasy

  12. every post new or old i read and i love the spoilers

  13. sweet_angel62 says:

    A bit of both. I love seeing the newest spoiler but I also enjoy reading posts.

  14. karlek25 says:

    i come every day to see all kinds of news

  15. Diva_Always says:

    Girls! Please dont fool yourselves… It’s all about the spoilers baby! I dont even know what other articles you write lol!!

  16. tinkerbells says:

    Both of course!!! ^^

  17. Zoe says:

    I check every day for the new post – not spoilers. 🙂

  18. spice.n.suga says:

    i come to see the newest post and if its a spoiler well then its just the cherry on the cake

  19. mimi_mami says:

    i come here everyday for the newest posts and spoilers

    love this blog!

  20. mysecketlover says:

    both, of course 😉

    x

  21. cool.music.pop says:

    i come everyday to see if there is new posts.

  22. yasas10 says:

    Both. 🙂
    But from where do you get the pics? Lol

  23. SFashionMag says:

    Both of them! I love this blog!

  24. Alia (7amida) says:

    Mostly for the spoilers!

  25. Whitney says:

    Absolutely, It’s awesome you have the capability to know what’s to come before everyone else, and you share it!

  26. rute_xox says:

    I came for both

  27. Ms.V says:

    Newest post.
    But the spoilers are nice, too.
    Btw, I L-O-V-E the new look of the site!
    XOXO

  28. didi says:

    Yes I do !! 🙂 Every day 🙂

  29. Sheba says:

    Both 😛

  30. sinbabee says:

    I will be honest: I come here mostly for spoilers 🙂

  31. Dora says:

    Both. Well I don’t care about the spoilers because I don’t like them and they just ruin everything I expect.

  32. Loophole says:

    spoilers the rest of the blog is crap

  33. Glam says:

    This is one of my fave stardoll blogs!
    So I come here for the newest post- not just the spoilers =D

  34. -Cooldude says:

    I check it out all the time 🙂

  35. Jarnai says:

    uhhh…
    spoilers! 😀

  36. lady.lora says:

    i come for both..

    i just love reading what you write
    and i love to know whats happening on stardoll!

    =]
    x

  37. yelladuck says:

    i come each day for everything but my faevs are the spoilers definelty??

  38. mirty6 says:

    spoilers

  39. anom says:

    Both… you give great tips and your really cool!

  40. Katee (annakin) says:

    I love it when the spoilers come in but i always read the post. I check it daily along with gossip-stardoll

  41. olina23 says:

    posts and spoilers!:)

  42. HollyMarilyn says:

    Both!
    I love the spoilers and the newest post.
    =D

  43. yamile says:

    I come for both. =)

  44. agmodels says:

    Your only posts pretty much are the spoilers

  45. LaFee_1002 says:

    both of course 😉

  46. Melissa54321 says:

    Yeah this is my FAV blog! I check everyday to see the spoilers!!

  47. *rose*rose-cat says:

    I check back maybe a little but too often… like 3 or 4 times a day. I mostly check back for spoilers but I still do enjoy everything else you and Lou write about.

  48. Tainted.love_xx says:

    I check probably about 5 times a week or so [not everyday..] to see new spoilers!

  49. Helen says:

    The main reason is spoilers, but I do like to read other things in your blog too. Keep up the good work!

  50. 13kara13 says:

    Both x]

Leave a Reply

