We Want Chanel!!!!!!!

What Is Stardoll Playing At? First They Give Us An Amazing Theme Full Of Jewlels Then They End It Pretty Quickly With A Lot Of The Stuff Shown On The Theme Page Not Being Released. Then They Re-Release Pretty Old And Crappy Clothes, Then They Give A New Theme Hinting At Chanel Products!

And I Really Hope They Release That Uber Cute Chanel Clutch πŸ˜€

10 Responses to We Want Chanel!!!!!!!

  1. Kimmie says:

    Omg that purse and belt are too cute XD

  2. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    Well I hope so too! πŸ˜€
    ooh, and I hope they re-release that Chanel bracelet as well! I know those who have it wouldn’t like that, but I don’t have it and want it.. Bad! :p

    xxx
    mis.c

  3. stardollfashionforward says:

    Yeah That Would Be Pretty Awesome If They Did, I Really Want It Aswell πŸ˜€

  4. Undamyumbrellla says:

    As soon as i logged on today, I saw this image and i went insane!! I am SO excited to buy the Chanel clutch!!

  5. Maddy says:

    I would bow down to them for the rest of my life (…slight exaggeration, haha) if they released the Chanel bracelet, clutch and belt!

  6. .BrokenHeart. says:

    And the Chanel belt!!!!!

  7. .BrokenHeart. says:

    You have Chanel too in Stardoll.
    The Starprinted dress (7 Stardollars)
    The Red Knit Carigan (6 stardollars)
    And the red blue Wegde sandals.!!
    Look at the Chanel site,
    Spring summer 2008 and search
    You see it!
    .BrokenHeart. .

  8. .BrokenHeart. says:

    And the bow tie belt! for 3 Stardollars
    In Pretty in Pink
    But the much clothes you can find in the Stardoll Store.

  9. Ms.V says:

    Buhuu I want Chanel!!!

  10. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    When I looked at the top of the stardoll page, and saw the channel belt, I was like, ‘Okay, stardoll HAS to release that.’ Hopefully, they will πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

