New Clothes..

So These Clothes Have Been Made, However They Look Like Voile Gift Dresses And Dont Fit In With The Newest Theme.

25 Responses to New Clothes..

  1. They are nice dresses
    x

  2. Dora says:

    Oh Jesus Christ not again!

  3. clarissima91 says:

    The dresses are cute, but I hope Stardoll admins put them in Starplaza… Anyway, I’m looking forward to buy the Chanel items:)

  4. d. says:

    How many freakin’ Voile Gift dresses can you have -.-

  5. Miana says:

    If you see the second doll of the jewells theme , she has a dress that looks like voile gift green dress ..They are just changing colors and some things ..

  6. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    I really amn’t a fan of the dresses, its patheitc. SS’s (Im a superstar aswell) get a mesage for a FREE voile dress, and them they sell it for $60?!? What?!? Does it matter, I mean, its not like you spejt MONEY on it >.> Rip off, pricks.

  7. m. says:

    i didn’t like ’em that much =S

    i wonder if u r sure about the Chanel things
    cuz i’m saving SD’s and looking forward to buy ’em

  8. thestardollinsiders says:

    Guess we’ll just have to see..

  9. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    FAB!

  10. Rachweee123 says:

    Fugly Dresses….

  11. qtjoy1 says:

    I know for a fact that the dress in the middle has been labelled “Voile Giveaway” (saw it up for sale for 60sd), so I would assume that all of them are Voile gift dresses.

  12. radiotigre says:

    Oh my gawd, they’re gorgeous! I hope they will be released soon!

  13. rocksalt says:

    Later post: I received the mail for one of the dresses on one of my spare accounts. It’s the orange one. Yay! 🙂

  14. Sheba says:

    The “voile gift” dress thing is getting old! This is the 4th! Thats insane

  15. sinbabee says:

    I have same dresses now.huraay 🙂

  16. Psychotic-Freak says:

    I can confirm, through my astonishing amount of spare accounts [[made solely for stardollar profit, bending the 3-code spending limit rules and for opportunities like this, not for creating an alternate person or promoting my main account like some lesbian lover]], that the dresses on the left and in the middle are Voile Gift dresses. Anyone willing to sell me the dress on the right and Voile gift dress 3 [[purple halterneck]] for a reasonable price, bearing in mind they were free in the first place, add my account [[ Psychotic-Freak ]] and mail me to tell me your proposed price. xD xx

  17. Ms.V says:

    Why are they making dresses like the freaking Voile gift dresses?? -.-

  18. thestardollinsiders says:

    yeah and why do only some get them?!? 😦

  19. Psychotic-Freak says:

    They are making them because Stardoll have taken their desperation for higher profit margins to a new level by persuading users to purchase stardollars at the offer of a unique dress in their wardrobes. And only some get them because if you are currently superstar, then the general idea is that you will renew it so not to lose amazing priviledges, so stardoll send their many offers to a selection of non-superstars, different everytime, on the basis that they will be able to recruit members to waste more pocket money on their pixelated service, whilst not being pursued for harrassment by sending out every offer to every non-superstar every time.

    ..xD

  20. *rose*rose-cat says:

    Yea… I agree. How many Violie Gift Dresses can they make? Lets see… there’s three I know of… So that SIX!!!! Omg… Thats alot 😦

  21. dora says:

    Khm, there are 7 gift dresses. Isabella Arci has 6. this is getting so fkin insane

  22. I HAVE THE RED ONE!

  23. Wink Magazine says:

    There’s another too. It’s rarer. It’s like this golden puff ball dress. It’s hot.

  24. xilda_lady_ says:

    I have the first one , the red one. A dear friend of mine gave it to me ❤ It is very beautiful . Then we discovered she had a letter for VG2 on an account , but the end of the offer reached XD well , I secretly wish for the third one of those.

  25. arna-rut says:

    WOOP got two of them, only need the Red one now XD

Leave a Reply

