**Spoiler**

23 Responses to **Spoiler**

  1. d. says:

    Even if it’s Chanel, the clothes are awful, baggy and something my grandma would wear. But the accesories are good.

  2. desaparecida says:

    the clothes and most of the accessoires have arrived, and they are for non-superstars also! I simply love the bags, the Chanel belt and the necklaces.

  3. ciocia_wiedzma says:

    i like the skirt and shoes, and all accessories are great

  4. radiotigre says:

    I only like the bags and the other accessories. However, some of the clothes don’t really fit my style.

  5. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    hm, the clothes could be better, I agree! :s

    But the accessories are good! πŸ˜€
    Most is already in the shop! πŸ™‚

    xxx
    mis.c

  6. mirty6 says:

    the accessories are nice, even though some look rather ‘granny’, the clothes…hmm don’t look so good, but hey maybe they will look good on the medoll.

    Am I the only one who finds that the pants are similar to the ones by DKNY from the ‘orange’ collection?

  7. Ellie says:

    gorgeous :]x

  8. thestardollinsiders says:

    Yes, mirty6 that was the first thing I thought too! Those pants really look like the dkny ones… :s
    x

  9. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    I think I just fell in love.. πŸ˜€

  10. Ms.V says:

    Accesories:FAB.
    Clothes: Well,….maybe they’ll look better if I close my eyes…

  11. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    Is the Chanel no 5 perfume bottle coming in the minishop?? Like in Coco Chanel (RM)’s suite? πŸ˜€
    Hope so! πŸ™‚

    xxx
    mis.c

  12. *rose*rose-cat says:

    OMG! Have you noticed? The stripe top is exactly like the DKNY one, the only difference its that the sleeves are scrunched up. Its the same with the high waisted pants!!! Idk… maybe its just me but I still think stardoll is fresh out of ideas… * Mumbles: Knock off pants and shirts… Pft, please! *

  13. Kiya says:

    I only like the white pants and the black dress. The bag and shoes are a must,everything else I’ll pass on.

  14. .BrokenHeart. says:

    I just have it πŸ™‚

  15. Whitney says:

    those are all the designs that Coco Chanel is famous for. They all appear somewhat dated, but that’s a part of their charm. They’re classics that every generation can wear that won’t go out of style. I Love it

  16. Style_Magazine says:

    Chanel is the kingdom of fashion.

  17. ana_maria_12 says:

    Fab clothes!They are simple but soooo stylish.(The pants look just like the DKNY pants)

  18. jenminne says:

    The accessories are nice.
    πŸ™‚

  19. pink-_-pearl says:

    wow I really like them ❀ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  20. Simple.chic says:

    I like the handbags and belts but I think they need to do the chanel suit!!!

  21. Whitney says:

    I was thinking the exact same thing today. I had TiVo record the Coco Chanel movie on Lifetime(which was hilarious to the boyfriend considering I could rather rip my own eyeballs out than watch the lifetime channel) and thinking….they should’ve added a chanel suit to the choices.

  22. Cora11 says:

    wow, u guys love chanel,arenΒ΄t you?
    i know chanel is popular with you,its a brand that wear all your big stars…but these are uggly..=D

    ….i mean it! u have to atmid,they r UGGLY

  23. Rini4e says:

    the clothes are ok, but not really my style. As fore the accesories, shoes and handbags-People, I just fell in LOVE!

Leave a Reply

