The Good, The Bad And The Ugly

So Stardoll Gives Us A Gimpse Of Hope With Those Fabulous Chanel Accessories And Then Re-Relesase A Lot Of Old Rare Clothes And Some Very Ugly Clothes. I Dont Get The Whole Green Look When The Theme Right Now Is So Chic And Classy.. What Do You Think?

23 Responses to The Good, The Bad And The Ugly

  1. snapple2 says:

    Booooooo! These clothes suck. Lol

    😛

  2. Katherine says:

    I think Stardoll is recently re-releasing lots of old clothing… I think some of the clothes are nice, and I like it because maybe I didn’t get the change to get them in the first place, but – some of the clothes should have never been released in the first place! The “Olsen Scarf”: D-I-E! I love it.

    But – the rest, ew.

    XOXO,
    KATHERINE!!

  3. Kiya says:

    Most of the new clothes,I sold a long time agao. I only like the green skirt. Stardoll needs new designers or new idea looks.

  4. Kimmie says:

    I dont like it, and sadly I wont be buying any of those items. Whats with the green anyway? its not st. patricks day -.-

  5. .BrokenHeart. says:

    We just need new things!!!!!

  6. mg says:

    yeah, these stuff are ugly. why can’t the just release some new DKNY? or some other stuff?

  7. edenmagazine says:

    yes all that green is a too much!
    the only cute item is the green belt!
    btw you’re really doing great job with this blog,i love your posts and spoilers!keep up the great work!

    SF.magazine

  8. Ms.V says:

    OH MY GOD!
    Those clothes are awful!! :O
    Happy St.Patricks Day -.-

  9. Mike says:

    I geuss this is suppost to be fall colors? haha they really suck… haha

  10. rocksalt says:

    Those clothes are so bleeping RARE! Gosh. Happy St. Patrick’s day from me too. 😛

  11. Cora11 says:

    oh my goddnes,that clothes are very old..uhm
    i don´t like the lime green bag,but i have to admit..it is really cheap!…need to buy it
    ..omg i have a problem XD

  12. Cora11 says:

    ..the cuoco top…i bought it 4 9 stardollars,
    i am an idiot,huh?
    but..i mean i´ve searched a long,long time for this uggly top,and now it is in the fking shop (i am sorry =0) hehe…

  13. beccayerrr says:

    I mean yeah im all for ‘going green’ and ‘ecofriendly’, but dont bring fashion into it!

  14. annakin says:

    Even if these are horrible, it’ll give us a chance to get all the rares we missed. So like a hatcher’s party dress could get re-released or michalka clothes and cool stuff. I bought the Lime Green Bag. I’m surprised it’s £2 when ppl were sellin it for $60

  15. jenminne says:

    I bought some stuff, but the rest is GROSS.

  16. yamile says:

    I only like the belt

  17. Blair says:

    clothes are very sucky with the exception of the olsen scarf but atleast stardoll might be on to something with the very rare scarf maybe they’re trying to break up stardoll’s flourishing yet extremely expensive virtual economy who knows everyonce in a while a blind pig digs up a truffle

  18. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    Damn
    I JUST got that green top last week at 40 something dollars :O
    Now I wish I had my money back lol Oh well the past is the past

  19. yasas10 says:

    If only DKNY came out again!

  20. Vampire_ says:

    OMG.People paid HUNDREDS or even THOUSANDS for OLSEN SCARf and now it is there – 2-,
    NONSENSE.Give money back to people ;p

  21. tinkerbells says:

    those clothes are booooooring and ugly…. :S

  22. stardoll9696 says:

    where is the olsen scarf from?
    what doll?

  23. hannah says:

    i love stardoll but then again im a kid. stardoll is a very good site but it is also a hacker they make superstar stuff cheaper then stardoll stuf. to become superstar u pay £2.50 for 80 stardollers. and there clothes are nice but some are boring.i can not say i hate stardoll i go on everyday and i still love it and im proud that i love stardoll

Leave a Reply

