Deja Vu??

**Update**

Thank You To manoon3. For Apologizing To Us, Im Sure She Wont Do It Again. I Would Also Like People To Stop Posting Comments On Her Blog Under My Name And To Stop Leaving Her Hateful Comments 🙂

What The Fcuk Is Wrong With People?? Ive Seen So Many Blog Which Just Take Entire Articles And Pass Them Off As Their Own, If You Dont Know Anything Original Dont Start A Blog! Thank You To fionamcgonigle For Showing Me This Blog And One Of Its Theifing Writers..

Me And Keisha Really Dont Mind If Other Blogs Link Pictures To SFF, But This Is One Step Too Far!

13 Responses to Deja Vu??

  1. manoon3. says:

    Hey manoon3. here i apologize for copying that part of the post and i have changed it
    xxD

  2. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    To even copy the text is indeed a little bit too much :s Everyone can write their own text,no?

    But I see it’s already corrected 🙂

    and yes the least someone can do is refer to the blog they copied 🙂

    x

  3. riley says:

    i hate them

  4. lol Lou, I know this is very horrible, but my little sister (9 years old) reads this and looks up to you on Stardoll! The ‘fcuk’ doesn’t make it better!! 😛 Just thought I’d let you know 😀

  5. .BrokenHeart. says:

    This is my fab site for ever!!!!!!.

  6. Calllie says:

    yeah that it really stupid!Maybe she can’t thinking?!Of course its easyly t0 get everything ready!But I am happy because that show that the girls like that website Its my fav Love you girls

  7. stardollfashionforward says:

    Sorry Hayley 😦 I Was Mad

  8. Ms.V says:

    Everybody can write their own text, right?
    So what’s the point in copying???

  9. arna-rut says:

    shes like one of my closest friends, but im getting WAY TO FCKIN PISSED OFF!!! shes copying stories, pics and that from other blogs! :@

  10. vincentfame.blogspot.com says:

    I know you wern’t talking about vincent and my blog, but we are sorry about using your picture and have written at the bottem of the post a link and saying where the pics were from.
    Love always.
    xx

  11. Fiona says:

    No problem! Glad to help 🙂

  12. HeHe! Your an adult, I’m what I like to refer to as a kid! lol I understand :] Just had to bring it up!! 😀

  13. Cora11 says:

    ewwh that is so bad!
    they have no own ideas 😛

Leave a Reply

