*Spoiler* New Clothes..

15 Responses to *Spoiler* New Clothes..

  1. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    🙂
    I like the dress, shoes, jacket and clutch 🙂

    xxx
    mis.c

  2. Loophole says:

    Niice :]

  3. d. says:

    A TRENCHCOAT! ❤ Stardoll just made me happpy.

  4. Nazli (cicikis1907) says:

    I love it

  5. beccayerrr says:

    Aw, thats like a long version of a winter coat i just bought from topshop!

  6. _x_x_Emma_x_x_ says:

    I LOVE the trenchcoat 🙂
    I also like the gloves and the clutch. The other stuff is ok but I don’t think I’ll buy them (except the trenchcoat, maybe the gloves, and clutch, of course).
    But hey, at least it’s better than stardoll re-releasing outfits like they have been doind recently 🙂

  7. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    LOVING THE TRENCHCOAT!

  8. xilda_lady_ says:

    I LOVE trenchcoat and white top , way to go , stardoll! =)

  9. jenminne says:

    I like the trench coat and the clutch and some jeans.
    But some just makes me grumpy.
    LOL.

  10. Undamyumbrellla says:

    I like the gloves, clutch, and coat. ❤

  11. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    The tee’s, dress and tights are ADORABLE, but I can probaly make the same exact tights in stardesign…unless they’re cheaper in starplaza…

  12. sienna says:

    i love the trenchcoattttttttttttt.

  13. Kiya says:

    I have my eyes set on that trenchcoat~drools~
    ^.^

  14. Ms.V says:

    LOve the trenchcoat ❤

  15. Cora11 says:

    ehm…NO
    …i mean NO

Leave a Reply

