Voile Giveaway Dress 3

Finally Stardolls That Are Already Superstar Can Get A Voile Gift Dress If They Buy More Stardollars 😀

14 Responses to Voile Giveaway Dress 3

  1. Cora11 says:

    hahaha i already got the dress
    it is just…just…lovely ❤
    oh and i am so happy,superstars can get it,too!
    yahhh that is so cool ^^

  2. Cora11 says:

    Gee,STARDOLL IS GR8!

  3. mirty6 says:

    Hm, I don’t find that dress to be so cute, to be honest. The best gifts were Voile gift 1 and 2.

  4. Sheba says:

    I have the dress and I didn’t even have to buy anything because my superstar membership had a monthly refill today!:) 😀

  5. veronica_mars_ says:

    i already have it lol

  6. Ms.V says:

    To be honest, I don’t really love that dress.

  7. karlek25 says:

    if you want it contact me

  8. Calllie says:

    Do everybody get the chance to get it?One of mine accounts don’t get a message?Please tell me and I love that dress ;p

  9. emma says:

    I never got that message for the voile gifts, so I can’t get any of those dresses..
    When do you get them?

  10. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    I got the same message, clicked the linky thingy, and it said I had to make a purcahse. OH JEEZE!! Didn’t you see the star ‘bove my head? Its there for a reason you know?!?!

  11. Calllie says:

    I like voile giveaway dress m0st =[ But I d0n’t receive a message so I can’t get it =[=[=[=[

  12. xilda_lady_ says:

    You have to make a new purchase after receiving the message , doesnt matter if you’re a superstar or not. I didn’t get it , but I have nice friends who sold me 2 of the 3 giveaway dresses for cheap ❤

  13. Sabrina says:

    stardoll rox!!!!!! but im not a superstar :((((( though my stardoll is Sabi-angel 😉

Leave a Reply

