Organic Panic

9 Responses to Organic Panic

  1. jenminne says:

    oooh pretty!, i like the necklaces, the bags and the earrings.
    Very cute.
    LOL.

  2. d. says:

    It’s so pretty

  3. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    Alexis Bledel! 😀

    xxx
    mis.c

  4. yasas10 says:

    They’re out

  5. Kiya says:

    I think I see Alexis there..I like the jewerly hopefully, it isn’t over price.

  6. Ms.V says:

    That looks actually nice.
    I thought this stardoll is going green-stuff would only include horrible clothes etc.
    Looks like I was wrong.

  7. Undamyumbrellla says:

    Wow! I love those necklaces!

    Plus, I also love that shade of purple! 🙂

  8. YES! I love the whole ‘organic’ theme but i cannot stand the clothes! hideous! 😛 (to me)

  9. Cora11 says:

    oh cool, i really like these

Leave a Reply

