Hot Buys Sept/Oct 2008

Thank You Stardoll!!!!

Fianlly Stardoll Have Gone Back To Their Old Ways And The New Hotbuys Look Absolutely Fabulous! I Cannot Wait To Get My Little Stardoll Hands On That Fendi Clutch! Whats You Favourite Items And What Do You Think Of Stardoll Going Back To The Old HB Layout?

33 Responses to Hot Buys Sept/Oct 2008

  1. beckawh @stardoll says:

    oh I love the clutch! and the cardigan.

  2. LTsushi says:

    i love everything, and the HB’s Look is amazing, can’t wait till get them

  3. emilymileyrocks says:

    omg omg omg finally! hallahuah! pink and black mwah! me wants it all! -drools-

  4. .BrokenHeart. says:

    purple love it!

  5. Kayla says:

    OMG!All of it is gorgeous, I can’t wait!

  6. yelladuck says:

    I think i might die , go to heaven and then get back in time for the incerdible new hotbuys. i bet there all superstar though 😦

  7. d. says:

    I don’t have a favourite – THEY ALL ARE MY FAVES. πŸ˜€

  8. Dora says:

    Oh crack! HOT STUFF

  9. VampLady says:

    yaay, so awesome, I can’t wait to come out, especially black bow and skull badge XD

  10. Emma says:

    OMG!!!! The pink cardigan with the bow is f-a-n-t-a-s-t-i-c! Love all of them except the weird chinese-blouse!

  11. I am loving Stardoll right now.
    I am also loving every single one of those hotbuys. In particular the dress and lace-up shoes and clutch.
    And headbands.
    And bow.
    And brooch.
    Everything!
    The colour code is great!

  12. Miana says:

    I’ll egt them all !!! =D

  13. _x_x_Emma_x_x_ says:

    Yay!!! Finally stardoll have gone back to their old type of hotbuys and I LOVE all of them. Must, get, stardollars!

  14. Woah`.
    My fave colors!
    Love it!!
    Getting them all!!

  15. applead says:

    NICE SEEEN BETTER I WISH THEY WOUL BRING ABCK OLD CHANEL NECKLACE AND BRACELET

  16. indy9152 says:

    BEST I’VE SEEN IN AGES!!!

  17. Rachweee123 says:

    I Love The Clutch, Leather Jacket, Pink Dress & The Headband.

    Just FAB.

  18. Kimmie says:

    I LOVE these so much! ❀

    They’re breath-taking! X_X

  19. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Wheres a camera when you need one?
    My motuh dropped when I saw these, its not even funny.
    Im happy they aren’t going all ‘Haute Couture’ on me again, I jsut collect hotbuys (ugly or not) because I want hotbuys, I mean there hotbuys, DUH.
    Anywho, I cant wait. Lets throw a party. WOO HOO!!

  20. Kiya says:

    I like most of them, my eyes are set on that lace stocking, boots, and skirt. I’m on the fence about the headband, I hope that all isn’t for super stars.

  21. sinbabee says:

    yea baby thats the hotbuys πŸ˜€

  22. Cora11 says:

    i donΒ΄t really see it..but this dress looks fabulous and interisting…I LOVE IT!!!
    i loveeeeeeee it!

  23. Cora11 says:

    these are exactly my colours!

  24. Cora11 says:

    these clothes are totally what you just have to call “hot buys”…!!
    this stuff is HOT..itz just HOT..
    wow i am so happyyy…i need that dreeesss

  25. Cora11 says:

    dress dress dress … IAM CRAZY ABOUT IT!!

  26. *rose*rose-cat says:

    that outift the model is wearing is… to DIE for!!!! And i must have it… it must come out by october 12th ( My B-day! )

  27. stardollsmostfab says:

    Love the clutch, but it looks like they took the fendi logo off of it and gave it a regular buckle now.

  28. Sheba says:

    I want it all!

  29. JNP587 says:

    Couture for Our precious Dollies is Back!!!
    Hope there’s more to come πŸ™‚

  30. Kiya says:

    I hope they bring out the bag and green dress, that’s on the hb doll.

  31. Vitium says:

    The brooch looks like a Tarina Tarantino one <333

  32. vy_4ever says:

    I like it!

Leave a Reply

