More Gift Dresses???

These Look An Awful Lot Like Gift Dresses From The Style Of Them. Not Sure If The Black Dress And Shoes Fit In But We Will Have To Wait And See If They Pop Up Around Stardoll.

31 Responses to More Gift Dresses???

  1. mirty6 says:

    Hmm is it just me or the black dress looks like the one of Vivienne Tam that has got something like 4000 votes..?

  2. true mirty6 it does. I love it though.
    When will these be released? Please answer!
    I wanna get my hands on some of those!
    x

  3. mirty6 says:

    eheh, good, so that’s the vivienne tam dress that will be given away.

    The other dresses are cute, but I find quite hideous the light blue one.

  4. stardollfashionforward says:

    Oh My.. Your So Right Lol.. Thanks mirty6 I Will Make A New Post About It ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. mirty6 says:

    oh! you’re welcome ^_^ btw, I just checked and the shoes looks like the one that the vivienne tam’s model is wearing. Maybe they will be given along with the dress ^_^

  6. stardollfashionforward says:

    Yeah They Are The Same.. :D. Good Job Someone Has Their Head Screwed On Ha ๐Ÿ˜› Is Your Stardoll Name mirty6?

  7. I hope they are the Viv Tam prizes!
    I hope i win too lol. But pigs will fly….
    x

  8. mirty6 says:

    Yep it’s my stardoll name ^_^

  9. d. says:

    The blue dress is horrid, but the orange one looks pretty wearable. And I hope, they’re not the stupid Gift Dresses.

  10. Undamyumbrellla says:

    The pink one at the end is a Voile Gift dress, I think.

  11. VampLady says:

    I love those dresses , especially blue one XD

  12. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Oh jesus christ, Stardoll, you have 21 million now. The only reason you put out these dresses is because you got 20mil, and barely ANYONE gets them, unless they buy them in StarBazzar for an overpriced $60. They stop this, when again?

  13. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    More giftdresses?! :s

    and jij Viv Tam comming coon! ๐Ÿ˜€

    xxx

  14. Gabby says:

    AWESOME! I love the orange and pale pink ones. Where do you get these pictures? ๐Ÿ˜€

  15. Kiya says:

    I only like the pink one..

  16. JNP587 says:

    Love them all :)Can’t wait…

  17. Cora11 says:

    ewwhh… if u look carefuly uยดll see they are uggly and kitch

  18. ciocia_wiedzma says:

    i only like the orange dress. I hope it’s not a another voilegifts:/

  19. xilda_lady_ says:

    Oh la la. I love orange , blue and pink. Would be sure to have them ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. Ms.V says:

    Well…I like the black one, but the others…
    Not that much…

  21. lizzie1393 says:

    i like the blue, orange and pink ones. =] i hope they aren’t just for superstars though.

  22. aicou says:

    I have the blue dress:)

  23. applead says:

    hello if anyone love them that much make me and offer for my blue in my ggb ok thanks

  24. Cora11 says:

    if u buy stardollars right now u get 163dollars and the blue dress ^^

  25. livinthelife..x says:

    grr. i hate the blue one! AND THATS THE ONE THEY OFFERED ME TO HAVE ๐Ÿ˜ฆ :/
    can other people tell me what stardoll offered them?

  26. Star-Shop says:

    They offered me the blue one, I don’t really like it that much, I just bought it anyway

  27. Psychotic-Freak says:

    The blue is kinda fuglyy.. :/ Still, Ill get it and try it on, but if its a nono… Blue dress for sale! xD

  28. Funkaii says:

    I was givin the blue one as a gift dress… It’s horrible!!

  29. Rachweee123 says:

    I Have The Blue One When I Bought Double Stardollars.

  30. ashy_loves_you says:

    3 of them are free for superstars

Leave a Reply

