Vivienne Tam!

Ok So I Posted This Dress And The Shoes In The Last Post As I Had No Idea Where They Fit In Then mirty6 Pointed Out It Is A Vivienne Tam Dress From The Vote.

15 Responses to Vivienne Tam!

  1. emilymileyrocks says:

    cute i hope i get one

  2. Tyrall says:

    Love it!
    I guess i will not get it..
    Lucky is not at my side right now.

    Love
    x
    Claire

  3. emilymileyrocks says:

    khols is gone =O

  4. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    That dress is hot! UGH I wont even get it I bet :-/

  5. stardollfashionforward says:

    Remember We Can Still Buy The Dress In The Starplaza When Its Released With The Entire Collection 🙂

  6. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Aw man, I wanted the shiny pink one. Add some OOF into my closet. Oh well, it’ll be in starplaza with the rest. *Sigh*

  7. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    So they will arrive soon?! 😀

    xxx

  8. Kiya says:

    Darn,I also wanted the tight leather like pink dress or the long floral halter dress, with the belt. I think…

  9. Loophole says:

    But if i guess if you win you’ll get it for free
    We don’t all spend our money and time on stardoll

  10. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    Ugly

  11. Kiya says:

    It’s looks too plain and the shoes are also. In real life it looks great, I was voting for something with some color, like the short floral dress w/belt.

  12. mirty6 says:

    The winner is maryooma_94! (or at least one of them ^_^)

  13. lilichigo says:

    when is the collection coming out?

  14. Calllie says:

    One of my best friend get it Firend94 and she looks great in it =] Soon it will appear in starplaza so don’t spend much money for it in starbazaar =]
    Gabby xxx

Leave a Reply

