**Spoiler** Highs And Lows Of Stardoll..

Whilst Putting Together The Spoilers For Today Stardoll Released Half Of Them Into The Starplaza, Among Them Are The Hot Buys Sweater Which Is $5 (And None Superstar) And The Little Chanel No5 Bottle (Not Sure Why Its In The Starplaza). However The Rest Of Release Is Disappointing And The Clothes Are Taken From The Back To School Theme (I Seriously Thought That Was Well In The Past).

The Next Selection Of Clothes Are New But Equally Disappointing, The Skirt, Shoes, Boots And Bowed Top I Will Be Buying The Rest I Wont Look Twice At. What Are Your Thoughts On The Release And Spoilers?

30 Responses to **Spoiler** Highs And Lows Of Stardoll..

  1. d. says:

    Actually, I like everything except the dresses and tops.

  2. mirty6 says:

    hmm the tops, the top with the bow and the jacket are cute. I don’t like that much the rest, except for the boots

  3. Cora11 says:

    uhm…i like the grey shoes and…
    i like…
    …i just like the grey shoes ^^

  4. Cora11 says:

    this tops are horrible!!

  5. Ms.V says:

    Well…
    Nothing amazing.

  6. Cora11 says:

    ..i wondered how the hotbuys sweater cud be for non-superstars..i still wonder

  7. jenminne says:

    Ew…..
    But i like the tankish tops.

  8. mirty6 says:

    Cora – sometimes stardoll puts things for non-sup for a limited time, then makes them for sup. only and rises the price.

    For example the hotbuy blouse (I think it was from this may) at first was for non-sup and it was 5 sd, then it became for superstars only and priced 7 sd.

    The same happened for a MKA RC dress (that was featured in the hotbuys), it was in Starplaza for a limited time along with the one of Heidi Klum. The price was 7 or 8 and it was for non superstars as well…after few days they removed both of them, though.

  9. Sheba says:

    The tops are ok

  10. xilda_lady_ says:

    Hm… I like the coat and the boots. I’m kind of not sure for the trousers , I kind of like them , but I’ll have to try, and buy/leave.

  11. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    They fit in well with my closet, deffinitly going to buy alot from this. ^.^ I hope they do another ‘Punk’ theme, when they released the poffy skirts, ect jsut before ‘Starbazzar’ came out. 🙂

  12. kimmie says:

    Hi, theres a new doll out called “Hot Buys.” Can you post what her clothes look like, for those of us who arent superstars and cant see the doll yet? Thanks so much! I love this site ❤

  13. stardollfashionforward says:

    Of Course.. Will Be Up In A Couple Of Mins 😛

  14. stardollfashionforward says:

    Okay.. I Dont Have Time Right Now So I Will Post Pics Of The New Doll Later Tonight! Sorry. x

  15. Kayla says:

    I love the boots, but did you know KOHLS has GONE!!
    Stardoll have taken it out of the starplaza, & you can sell the stuff in the bazaar!

  16. _x_x_Emma_x_x_ says:

    I like the high waisted skirt, but it looks as though it’s gonna make our medoll’s hips look big 🙂

  17. simple.chic says:

    have theses came out I cant find them

  18. Undamyumbrellla says:

    The grey skirt is kind of nice… but there’s really nothing exciting about these new items.

  19. Tulip9 says:

    Has anyone noticed KOHL’S has disappeared again and u can sell the clothes?

  20. wheres the chanel bottle i want it

  21. stardollfashionforward says:

    Chanel Bottle Was In The Starplaza, Is Now In The Mini Shop

  22. ? says:

    I actually don’t mind it

  23. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I like it though lol I have some kind of goth in me :}
    But the tops are okay and I don’t like the skirt.

  24. Kayla says:

    When are these items coming out, I’ve not seen them in the Starplaza yet, and you released these on Friday

  25. Their Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen Real Brand

  26. my13yearoldself says:

    Why has this not come out?!

  27. Kiya says:

    On my doll,I like the wine color tank, and the short jacket. The vest is a maybe, but those boots are nice.

  28. scribonia326 says:

    that’s the mary kate and ashley new stuff! i would not have guessed that.

  29. iswim19 says:

    ummmm…i like the caged shoes but that’s pretty much it…

Leave a Reply

