New Doll And Clothes For The Olsen Twins?

Thank You To Bluegreen86 For The Stardoll Pic, It Looks Like A New Mary-Kate Olsen Doll And Clothes, SFF Will Keep You Updated. This Dress Is Vintage Lanvin, Very Fabulous 🙂

12 Responses to New Doll And Clothes For The Olsen Twins?

  1. Dora says:

    I just saw that a couple of mins ago. It also says shes been last seen 1 day ago so theres something big coming up..

  2. Whoa. That’s so cool!

  3. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    I just saw it! I am so excited, and as dora says, she is last seen 1 day ago. I hope this is something big. Keep us updated please 😀

  4. Dora says:

    And I also hope her new clothes will come in the Plaza by ‘mistake’. XDD

  5. Ms.V says:

    Wow.Amazing!
    I hope that her clothes will come to the plaza by an accident, as Dora said 😀

  6. I AM GONNA BUY IT EVER IF IT COST 60 !

  7. arna-rut says:

    If you notice the face and hair on the adv. its the same as on the picture 🙂

  8. Rini4e says:

    First Paulina and now MK? Looks like the Stardoll RC’s are getting some serious makeovers!

  9. -Maybe- says:

    I went to both Paulinas and Mary-Kates suite, but nothing was changed when I checked!? :S

  10. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I really like this new Mary Kate.
    She’s gorgeous.

  11. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    are all the RC’s getting new medolls?!
    If so, they look WAY better so far.

  12. That looks so cool. Thanks for the post.

Leave a Reply

