The Rumours Are True..


I Have Pictures Of Real Celeb Clothes That Havent Been Given To A RC Yet AND Decor That HASNT Been Released. Pics Will Be Put Up Soon So You Can Make Your Own Desicions On If They Are Connected To Mary-Kate Olsen 🙂

**UPDATE**

I Do Realise That These Clothes May Not Belong To Mary-Kate Or Ashley Olsen And By Posting These I Am Not Saying They 100% Are. My Friend Had A Suggestion They Belonged To Kate Moss, If Anyone Has Any Idea Of Who They Do Belong To Then Let Us Know Through Here Or Doll Mail. Some Of The Clothes Are Not What I Would Expect For The Olsens But Some Are, These Were Made A Couple Of Months Ago.

This Is The Decor That Was Made Earlier This Week, I Didnt Post This As I Thought They Were For Us And Would Be Released Soon After I Saw Them. As This Is Not The Case I Will Post Them Now.

As Always We Will Update You With Any Information And Pictures We Get So Keep Checking.

Lou & Keisha

32 Responses to The Rumours Are True..

  1. OmgSammy says:

    Yay! I hope they sell them in the Star Bazaar!! This is so exciting!!

  2. mysecketlover says:

    OMG!… can’t wait to see it 😀
    x

  3. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I can’t wait either!

    How do you do it Lou????

  4. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    Wow cool can’t wait

  5. Sheba says:

    I can’t wait too!

  6. Aly says:

    Come on! Please post it! I think the’re gonna be the new Mary-Kate Olsen clothes.

  7. arna-rut says:

    ah your making me DIE out of excitement

  8. Kiya says:

    I think so, because I just saw an add on stardoll, that have a new look to the rc Mary Kate Olsen. I just hope it isn’t all SS.

  9. xilda_lady_ says:

    I hope they put the new for MK and give her old clothes in the shop…

  10. jenminne says:

    I hope they sell some of the clothes in the Starplaza.
    Im dying of excitement!!

  11. dianushk says:

    Its because of all the loop-hole thing. Now everybody has the MKA clothes, so to make their clothes exclusive again they are making new ones…

  12. mirty6 says:

    Some items are cute, but there’s nothing that you could possibly call stunning. Or so I think

  13. kimmie says:

    Omg the decor is to die for! I cant believe how pretty it is! 😀

  14. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I’ve seen both the polka dotted dress and the purple and black kimono style dress in Done! Magazine.

  15. stardollfashionforward says:

    Yeah Steelone Used Them In the October And September Issue 🙂

  16. Rachweee123 says:

    I Don’t Really Like It.

  17. Cora11 says:

    love it!!

  18. Tulip9 says:

    Yeah they look like Kate Moss but some of the stuff remind me of Heidi Klum. Maybe she’s getting a new doll.

  19. sinbabee says:

    If they will let us buy decor stuff I will die.THEY ARE SO GORGEUS 😀

  20. Emma says:

    I really think those clothes can be for Kate Moss. She has got a leopard fur and a leather jacket AND a fur vest irl. I love the interior stuff! Too bad they aren’t for us 😦

  21. xilda_lady_ says:

    I adore everything , I hope they give us some of it… Some seem in MKA style , but others don’t…. But there are no hints for new RCs in the magazine or something… Just in Ashley’s presentation.

  22. Tyrall says:

    They are mine
    *looks suspicious around*
    Don’t even try to steal them…
    ^-^

    xox

    Claire

  23. *rose*rose-cat says:

    If stardoll gives a great collection of clothes to only one person, I will be very mad… Be Warned.

  24. didi says:

    The clothes might be on Kate Moss , I don’t really know .. 🙂

  25. natalecka777 says:

    Some items it’s really cool ;]]

  26. Ms.V says:

    The decor…Gorgeous, but not my style…
    The clothes…OK.

  27. VampLady says:

    I hope we get some interior too XD

  28. Madeline says:

    you’re amazing!!

  29. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Whomever these clothes belong to, they have AWSOME style. I hope they release some of these, since they never release EVERY RC clothing.

  30. nerdyschool07 says:

    I think the new RC is Kira Plastinina the 15 yr old desiginer because they siad her shop is coming to Stardoll and I was on the website and she had a picture of her store with very vintage victorian designs. And alot of the clothes in your picture you provided for us looks like stuff she designed. IDK But I think its for her store coming on stardoll or she is the new RC.

  31. .BrokenHeart. says:

    Love it amazing!

  32. natalecka777 says:

    when it will be?

Leave a Reply

