**Spoiler** Tonights Clothes Release..

Orange Dress = Gift Dress?? Lol, Bracelet Belongs To Mary-Kate Stardoll Isnt Kind Enough To Give Us That.

43 Responses to **Spoiler** Tonights Clothes Release..

  1. karlek25 says:

    ugly
    only hotbuys skirt isnt

  2. d. says:

    Hotbuys skirt & baroque-esque coat – quite fantastic.

  3. Yasas10 says:

    Love the skirt ONLY

  4. Dora (yes its me lol) says:

    LOVE everything except the orange dress. But the rest is…OMG!
    FAAAAAAAB

    Im really mad over these clothes :DD
    I wanna buy them all. ALLLLLLLL! I think this is what we were waiting for, they are awesome, this is what we need after those fugly BTS clothes and Fallen Angel crxp.

    Oh and have you seen the new MKA clothes? Love ’em!

  5. Kiya says:

    I like all of them, except for that pinkish sweater/jacket top, and shoes. The colors reminds me of sorbet ice cream. Yum.

  6. xilda_lady_ says:

    I’m gonna get both the HBs , the baroque-like dress and the pink dress. They’re fab! Must haves =)

  7. narcissa-flower says:

    love the colors !! especially the skirts !!

  8. natalecka777 says:

    skirt & shoes are fantastic ;]]

  9. OH MY GOSH!
    The hbs!
    SKIRT OMG! CANT WAIT!
    GORGE!
    X

  10. jenminne says:

    The Hotbuys Skirt!
    😀

  11. ciocia_wiedzma says:

    awsome:)

  12. sienna says:

    finally something worth buying after all that fallen angel clothes that stardoll just re-released. actually alot of the clothes latley are re-releases. it’s so annyoing.

  13. _x_x_Emma_x_x_ says:

    The orange dress, I’m not so crazy about BUT I LOVE everything else!!! 🙂

  14. VampLady says:

    whoaa
    awesome

  15. Oooh! The shoes look like Paulina Porchiskovia’s!!

  16. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I love everything really XD Can’t wait to buy it all! lol

  17. jenna says:

    hooray for hotbuys finally!

  18. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    They appeared in SALE!!! including the hot buys!!!
    xxx

  19. Kiya says:

    Well the new shoes are sale. I wonder why..

  20. ZOMG they r on sale. Im buying all

  21. Kiya says:

    I can’t find the long dress yet…

  22. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    OMG SO CUTE!

  23. memo16 says:

    OMG
    i’m luvin all of these clothes
    and they r on SALE too.!!!
    what could i wish more lol =Pp~

    i’ve bought ’em all =)

  24. *rose*rose-cat says:

    Ps. They are all on sale now, ( Most likley another one of stardoll’s mistakes ) Yay!

  25. Kiya says:

    I think stardoll did this on purpose for us to spend more now. And when the other hbs come out,it will cost more, which will mean more money for coins. But that’s just me. LOL

  26. JNP587 says:

    love ’em all and got them all!!!
    SD always win!!!They know we are suckers ( or is it just me???hmmmm)for New and beautiful clothes.
    And if they are RC brands ( well , they have to be cute,too)We are so gonna spend them coins.
    More More!!!

  27. Fashion.Fantasy says:

    They are for sale for half of the price!!

  28. narcissa-flower says:

    Not anymore 😉

  29. tinkerbells says:

    wow new voile stuff its AWESOME!!!!!!! but very expensive…. :S

  30. .BrokenHeart. says:

    I have the hot buys skirt and shirt for : Skirt: 5 sd Shirt 3 sd 😀

  31. thestardollinsiders says:

    want the orange dress and bracelet too! :p
    xxx
    mis.c

  32. forstardollgirls says:

    everything for superstars

  33. forstardollgirls says:

    not fair =[[[

    PLZ visit my blog too !!!

  34. Kiya says:

    O.O I think I see 2 new empty spots in the plaza. Maybe an other RC brand..?

  35. sinbabee says:

    LOVE IT!!!AND I BOUGHT EVERYTHING EXEPT ORANGE DRESS AND WHITE DRESS

  36. fash.aramat says:

    I love them all and I bought them all!!!
    and in the morning at 5.50 was 50% discount on all those clothes and shoes! If you do not believe me then visit me on stardoll : fash.aramat
    in my wardrobe (big room) are those clothes and you will see

  37. Ms.V says:

    Lovely

  38. Xx-hot_baby-xX says:

    hay just want to say the orange dress is a volice gift if you make a new account you get a message sayimg become a superstar get this free dress they do a free dresss for new members now and its diffrent every month i have one buy making a new account then selling it to me lol

  39. Emily (emily-p) says:

    omg, they were on sale i bort all of them but i got back too my suite and i never payed for them i dunno y but am happy love ya girlys xx

  40. Cora11 says:

    wow i looove that dress…but where is it?? XD

  41. Cora11 says:

    the other clothes are gr8,too..
    but just the skirt and the pink blouse are hotbuys…mhm..
    and now listen to me:the skirz costs 10stardollars!!
    but compared with the latter is an increase =)

  42. Rachweee123 says:

    I Freaking LOVE The Hotbuys Skirt.

  43. Kiya says:

    If your ss, you get to pick your own volie gift.

Leave a Reply

