**Spoiler** Givenchy Clothes..

I Am So Happy With These Clothes.. Especially Since Just Yesterday I Made My Own Givenchy Inspired Outfit :D. What Do You Think Of Them And Do You Like The New Theme?

32 Responses to **Spoiler** Givenchy Clothes..

  1. Sheba says:

    🙂

  2. Kayla says:

    I LOVE the jeans, black turtleneck and the skirt. Everything else is alright. But has anyone else noticed that the Monthly Gift Club has disappeared?

  3. beckawh @stardoll says:

    oh i love it! specially the necklace and the skirt!

  4. d. says:

    I’m absolutely IN LOVE.

  5. Snow_makes_me_happy says:

    I think the only thing that I will buy will be the skirt that look the same as the old DKNY one.

  6. The Stardoll Insiders says:

    Omg, those will be in starplaza as well? 😀 Coool! 😀
    xxx
    mis.c

  7. Xx-hot_baby-xX says:

    it looks like the dkny fall/winter collection
    hope it is

  8. sinbabee says:

    omg my god my dreams comming TRUE I LOVE SO MUCH GIVENCHY…I WILL BUY DEFINATLY ALL.. 😀

  9. JNP587 says:

    OMG! They are to die for!!! Finally we are getting beautiful, classy exquisite clothes!!!
    Worth the wait!!!
    Does anyone Knows when DKNY will finally “show” the New SD Collection??

  10. clare says:

    OMG i can’t wait
    stardoll are really getting the ball right this season i love Givenchy !!!!
    the coat is stunning !!!

    cltreanor
    xxxx

  11. _x_x_Emma_x_x_ says:

    I love the clothes they’ve released recently. Let’s hope stardoll keeps bringing us more of this stuff! 🙂

  12. Fia_fantasy says:

    OMG! They’re CUTE! I wonder how you knew these spoiled items ?? It’s quite a mystery . Seems kinda like you’re a stardoll fortune teller ! lol

  13. cool_ial says:

    loved ,cool 😛

    cool_ial

  14. Chelsea says:

    I effing love these! x

  15. natalecka777 says:

    OMG!
    amazing !

  16. Natalie says:

    Oh my god! They’re gorgeous! :]

  17. xilda_lady_ says:

    I want the skirt and maybe the short jacket or the shirt.

  18. Madeline says:

    I love that dress!

  19. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    Wow!

  20. Kiya says:

    Is it in the shop now?

  21. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    The skirts mine, BACK OFF!!!!!

  22. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I WANT IT ALL! *’* _ *’*

  23. Kiya says:

    I like the coat..but it fit well on my doll.

  24. ciocia_wiedzma says:

    i love it! There are in shop now!:)

  25. JNP587 says:

    Got Them!!! love them all!!!
    Can’t wait for the next batch of awesome High Fashion Couture!!!

  26. .BrokenHeart. says:

    Wow

  27. emma says:

    gorgeous!

  28. doraa is lazy XD says:

    nooooooooooooooooooooooo i want the shoooooooes grrr lol the shoes are awesome i wish they’d give us those… but the skirt also rocks 😀

  29. Cora11 says:

    i am busy ppl,i am busy!!
    i have better things to do as buying so uggly clothes i hate them!
    wow..stardoll needs to make more clothes like the new hotbuys!

  30. Ms.V says:

    Amazing :O

  31. rocksalt says:

    Oh my God, those are my favorite outifts EVER! The second one is so BRILLIANT! YAY!

Leave a Reply

