More Gift Dresses?!?!?!

Well We Have Come To The Conclusion That Any Clothes That Dont Fit In With The Current Theme Will Turn Out To Be Gift Dresses, These 3 Certaianally Dont Fit In With The Musketeer Theme. If You See Them Around Stardoll Or Get A Message About Them Let Us Know 🙂

Pics Of New Themed Clothes Will Be Up Soon 🙂

36 Responses to More Gift Dresses?!?!?!

  1. Sheba says:

    They’re OK. Like the orange/red one the most.

  2. stardollfashionforward says:

    Yeah Me Too.. Its From The Natalie Portman Doll 🙂

  3. karlek25 says:

    omg they are awful

  4. yummy_strawberry says:

    the blue is so not goood

  5. VampLady says:

    ooh.. not again.. man I am really getting tired of them

  6. Cora11 says:

    i think those are no gift dresses…the giftdesses are more kitschy u know?

    …by the way…they are uggly ^^

  7. Calllie says:

    They looking awful blaah!But today expires the alexis dresses ofer!8 of october!Maybe we will have a new gift dresses!But I hope they won’t be these ugly dresses!

  8. Ms.V says:

    UUUUGLYYYY……….
    How many gift dresses are we going to get anyway??

  9. Loophole says:

    \I LOOOVE THEM ^-^

  10. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I remember that turquoise mini dress from the Veruschka doll. I like it. 🙂

  11. natalecka777 says:

    3 dress is beautiful.x3

  12. Sybil says:

    Wow!! Those dresses are looking beautiful!!

  13. Fakeshake3 says:

    I want those dresses so much! All the past dresses I have hated. But I want all of these, by the way the orange dress is Lanvin. Natalie Portman wore it for the Cannes.

  14. xSnowxGirlx says:

    Stardoll, seems to be giving out alot of Gift dresses lately, Hmm, 🙂

  15. joejonas'sfuturewife!!! says:

    I lov joe jonas!! Those dresses are alright, but the navy blue one is too bright!!!!!

  16. xhonestex says:

    I got a message about the Orange-y one.

  17. rubbiny says:

    orange called “ruffle dress”

  18. rubbiny says:

    blue dress (right) called “side seamed mini shift”

  19. ana_maria_12 says:

    The blue one is a gift,I have a message

  20. 3smellyangel7 says:

    hi i recived the message fo the short blue one even though i can buy it 😦

  21. livinthelife..x says:

    they offered me the ugly bright blue long one
    im so unlucky they always offer the ugliest one

  22. lizzie1393 says:

    i like the pinkish one.

    i love that stardoll give away free dresses. i like to look in the starbazaar for them. it’s a good way for more people to become superstar even though they may not be able to become one.

  23. luvurblog!!! says:

    I got the blue and pinkish dress message!!

  24. Psychotic-Freak says:

    I have the pinkish dress, but when I tried to buy the green Alexis dress on another account, instead I got the ugly long blue one. DO NOT BUY IT, it makes you look like your hips are VERY BIG. Im going to get the short blue dress. When is the gift dress saga going to end? I cant afford that many codes :L

  25. evangeline79 says:

    I got blue one;)
    I want this pink/red Lanvin!;(

  26. viiety says:

    I got hte message for the blue one

  27. jessie says:

    i got the offer for the green short dress

  28. Robinb says:

    one of my accounts got the offer for the long ugly blue dress and my main account got the offer for the other blue one

  29. gee_way_is_mine says:

    Wow. Stardoll have gone crazy with the gift dresses.

  30. Swedish_Hilton says:

    My non-superstar backup account got an offer for the blue dress:

  31. polkababydot says:

    yah there gift dresses i got a comment on stardoll with the ugly green one

  32. FreeToRyhm says:

    I only like the orange/red one!

  33. jessie says:

    the pink and brown alexis i got on another account as become a superstar

  34. Jess says:

    i got a mail saying i could get that ugly teal colored one

    & my friend got a message saying if she bought stardollars she could get the dark blue one

  35. Blair says:

    i recieved a message about the turquoise one

  36. romy says:

    i have got the teal coloured one, anyone want to buy it make a bif in my account xromy_sparklex

Leave a Reply

