New Starplaza Layout??

The Wrting And Blue Areas Obviously Wont Be There If They Are Used, If We Find Out Any More Info We Will Let You Know.

24 Responses to New Starplaza Layout??

  1. Ms.V says:

    Wow!
    Looks amazing!
    Finally a new starplaza!

  2. pink-_-pearl says:

    wow!
    but the clothes shop didn’t change alot
    when it’s will start with this look???!!

  3. h8 stardoll.com says:

    IT’S VERY UGLY AND IT LOOKS LIKE A VIRUS HAS TAKEN OVER STARPLAZA!!! HELP!!!

  4. VampLady says:

    I knew it was him when I saw new theme in magazine XD nice

  5. VampLady says:

    whoops, wrong article, i was about to comment that in previous one 😛

  6. kimmie says:

    I dont really like the new layout, it looks kind of cluttered and old lady-ish… I wish stardoll would come out with new makeup and improve the hair-dye colors and highlights instead.

  7. xilda_lady_ says:

    Not bad. Could be better tough.

  8. emilymileyrocks says:

    hmm BRING BK THE OLD SHOP!! =}

  9. Kiya says:

    I don’t like it…it looks like those makeup counters, in the mall. I do wish stardoll had foundation/makeup, or a blending option.

  10. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    Its okay. Im not in love with it, nor do I despise it…

  11. applead says:

    NICE COULD DO BETTER LOOKING FOR DKNY

  12. stardollallure says:

    Hello StardollFashionForward,
    Firstly your blog is amazing! I love to see spoilers and new clothing or gift dresses firstly here.
    I, soovintage, am starting a new Stardoll blog called Stardoll’s Allure. It already has some posts. My question is, could I borrow some of your pictures – gift dresses, new themes, new clothing, etc -, giving you guys credit? I’m just asking for some pictures. I will not copy your posts.
    Contact me through my blog – leave me a comment telling me if you lend me the pictures or not.
    Thank you very much,
    soovintage – Stardoll’s Allure owner.

  13. Wow its so cool =)

  14. yummy_strawberry says:

    yeaa but is only 4 superstars

  15. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    Maybe they are thinking with eac new theme the will change the tones and colors of the shops and hangers.

  16. Cora11 says:

    uggly

  17. Sheba says:

    Agree to To_Royal.

  18. SiSi says:

    I dont like it its ugly.

  19. lady.lora says:

    i wish thye would spend time making us nice clothesinstead of changing the store layout..

    tbh i dont even look at the store layout and i just use the search box

  20. Madeline says:

    I think we need new makeup. Not a new layout.

  21. Dora says:

    I want the shop back!!!
    The Shop was the best thing on Stardoll, until some horrible day in August ’07, it went bye bye! :(((

  22. Sheba says:

    Yeah like Dora said. I think the shop went bye bye when there was the 10 000 members anniversary or what should it be called.

Leave a Reply

