Coming Soon..

Clothes From The New Gabrielle Anwar Doll

The HB Boots Are Set To Come Out On The 13th So Maybe These Will Be Released At The Same Time? What Do You Think Of Them?

23 Responses to Coming Soon..

  1. xilda_lady_ says:

    I love the tunic , all black shoes and the green girls. The tights – I’ll have to see them.

  2. lizzie1393 says:

    i love the green and white dresses! =]

  3. Kiya says:

    I like all the dresses and the boots..

  4. VampLady says:

    nice

  5. Loophole says:

    i HATE the white dress and yellow boots… :[

  6. tinkerbells says:

    wow i LOVE the white tunic!!!

  7. SiSi says:

    I like theme 🙂

  8. Cora11 says:

    so cute! i love them!
    there are the hb bootz!

  9. Cora11 says:

    i expected uggly things by the theme…the theme… what does this theme call??

  10. i like the black dress it’s so fashionable =)

  11. mubarek says:

    I like the boots!

  12. UndamyUmbrellla says:

    I hate almost everything. No joke. I’m very disappointed 😦

  13. Dei(To_Royal) says:

    I like the green dress and the oversized tee is really cute to me 😛 (i love crowns!) HATE the yellow boots! LOVE the HB boots.

  14. nadzdirnt06 says:

    the only things i’m buying are the black boots (all 3)

  15. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    PHEW! I was in desprate need for the hotbuy boots. These clothes are really cute, too!!!

  16. ClaireMaii/Jhuyed says:

    WOAH wait, does that dresses crwon have 5 points on it. LMAO!!!!

  17. kimmie says:

    I dont like it… the colors arent cute- mustard yellow and military colored green arent cool. And dont we already have enough black boots on stardoll? =/

  18. gee_way_is_mine says:

    I like all the black boots :]

  19. My stardoll name > .BrokenHeart. says:

    Like the crown shirt;)

  20. stardoll name crniumgirl says:

    wow I love the gold tights LUSH ok to be honest I love everything but not so much the mustard yellow boots but hate the long boots but lurve the hb boots I hope they are not super star!!!

  21. yummy_strawberry says:

    love them all

  22. ntemisfe says:

    I love those clothes!!They are awesome!!

  23. lov stardoll says:

    I lov it all cept the yellow boots!!

Leave a Reply

