Back To Basics..

**Update** Due To Some Of The Comments I Want To Remind You We Didnt Say Anything About Stopping Spoilers, We Are Just Going To Add More Fashion Related Articles To The Blog 🙂

This Week Me And Keisha Are Taking SFF Back To What It Used To Be, We Have Virtually Stopped Posting About Stardoll Fashion And Have Gone Spoiler Mad!

We Will Return To Featuring Best Dressed, Trends, And Give You The Opportunity To Win Gifts.

Soon We Will Have A SFF Party To Celebrate This And Of Course Feature Some Fabulous Outfits.

Next Week We Will Also Introduce You To A New Guest Writer Who Is Going To Be A Great Asset To The Blog.

Thank You To All The Dedicated Readers And We Hope You Will Continue Checking The Blog.

Much Love Lou & Keisha

22 Responses to Back To Basics..

  1. Hayley (surfsandandsun) says:

    Ohhhh, I can’t wait! Even though the site’s still amazing(: I’ll be at the parrrttttyyyy!

    ❤ Hayley

  2. JNP587 says:

    Ahh Girls you are the best 🙂
    100+ reply post a day can’t lie!!
    Can’t Wait!

  3. Cool

    Love the blog!!

  4. *rose*rose-cat says:

    😦 I mostly just liked the spoilers , Sorry.

  5. stardollfashionforward says:

    *rose*rose-cat – Thats what we’re saying…This blog is STARDOLL FASHION FORWARD NOT SPOILER FORWARD. We know the majority of our fans are only here for the spoilers, and that makes us sad as we started this as a FASHION blog and we don’t even do that anymore. Like it or not we are making changes. Sorry.

  6. ashy_loves_you says:

    ZOMG I can’t wait.

  7. naomi says:

    ohh well i love your blg
    i hv seen many but yours is the best
    m going on a hola after 5 days so wld not b able to come but let me tell u tht
    U ROCK…….
    tc
    ttyl
    byeeeeeeee
    pls visit my room tht is naomi_b
    thnks
    byeeeeeeeee

  8. My stardoll name > .BrokenHeart. says:

    Your right. BUt i will always check SFF!!

  9. Swedish_Hilton says:

    Ok, bye then. I looked here for the spoilers, not what 2 people think about somebody’s outfit.

  10. jenminne says:

    Cools.
    (:
    Can’t wait!.

  11. Sheba says:

    Yaaaay!Can’t wait!

  12. Cora11 says:

    wow thatz gr8

    i am visiting this page a long long time..and i expect something very good of you now =D

  13. pink-_-pearl says:

    wow so cool
    we are waiting 🙂

  14. romy says:

    I think its awesome that you are changing this into more of a fashion blog!!! I cant wait!

    The only thing is, this is where i looked for all spoilers etc. Does anyone know where else u can get good spoilers? If not maybe you could tell me how you find it out and i could make a blog for spoilers (but i will give you guys full credit links etc.) I wouldnt want to take your readers but just still use these amazing spoilers!
    Interested contact my medoll xromy_sparklex

    p.s. i read the blog every day !!! It great cant wait for the party etc.!!!

  15. silverbear says:

    AWW!To be honest I think this SHOULD be a spoliers cause youre good at it and you present it in a simple clean way,no fancy ‘oh well the dress is ok but i hate the bow’or sommaht like that cause you just say ‘from the (insert name here) doll.’

  16. beccayerrr says:

    I totally agree that it is Stardoll FASHION Forward, but maybe a few spoiler once in a while will be nice too :]

  17. Molly :) says:

    I love this site! I’m kinda new to it, but I love the way you guys want to go back to the traditional way in what you want to do on the blog, and I’m sure you know what will be best for the site overall 🙂 I’d love to read about fashion, and can’t wait for the party!
    Love the blog, and I’ll keep checking back =D

  18. Style_Magazine says:

    Yes, like when something really fabulous is coming, a spoiler then. Or, at least tell us where you get them from.

  19. ninkus_n says:

    I like both spoilers and normal fashion posts 🙂 this is your choise, but the two things together are … cool 😀

  20. sinbabee says:

    Its cool that u ll make this thing like a blog 🙂 of course spoilers is good thing,but we can be without it 😀

  21. Hayley (surfsandandsun) says:

    GUYS!

    At least they’re still doing Spoilers! I agree with Lou and Keisha, it’s Stardoll FASHION Forward. :]

Leave a Reply

